Reviews Fat Dragon

Mount LawleyChinese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Fat Dragon Perth image 1
Fat Dragon Perth image 2
Fat Dragon Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Fat Dragon Reviews

Read reviews about Fat Dragon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fat Dragon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fat Dragon.

Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Judith K.4 months ago · 1 review

The Fat Dragon is an excellent restaurant both for food and value and service. Highly recommend. A very interesting menu, we let Nicholas order for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
david l.a year ago · 1 review

Mostly dine here when attending a show. Easyvparking and food is always terrific with prompt service. One of my favourite asian cuisine restaurants in perth.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew W.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely Asian food our favourite restaurant when we visit Perth . Reasonable prices and the kids love the venue and the food too. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great atmosphere, great service and very friendly staff. I was impressed when the waiter took our order I requested a large fried rice and he suggested that a small would be more than sufficent for the two of us. He was right. The servings were generous and we ended up getting a "doggy bag". Will definatly go there again.

"Good"
4/6
Leah G.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and being my second time the services is slow. I mean we were asked if we wanted a bottle of water, we said yes, but then forgot that we were still waiting for our bottle. 15 mins. They are very busy and think maybe sections should be given to waitress so they have there own section to look after.

"Great"
5/6
Mike D.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience, food was great with generous portions ,well priced and service quick and very friendly. Seating was comfortable, great atmosphere and able to have a normal conversation at the table. Just needed more cider selections.

"Great"
5/6
Sara H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food, good service. Portion sizes large. The menu is extensive and the drinks list is good. The service is friendly and efficient. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening Thank you

"Okay"
3/6
Colin T.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was OK but the selection is quite limited compared to other Chinese restaurants. There are very few seafood and fish dishes. The dishes are not as authentic as other Chinese restaurants.