Reviews The Groove Train - Bendigo

City CentreAustralian
Excellent
4.9/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

17 The Groove Train - Bendigo Reviews

Read reviews about The Groove Train - Bendigo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Groove Train - Bendigo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Groove Train - Bendigo.

Excellent
4.9/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carl S.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meals and service in a pleasant atmosphere. The menu is extensive and offers a good range for families that may have some fussy eaters.

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig S.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a very relaxing breakfast. The coffee was great, service was fantastic and the food was very good. Has a great selection to eat and drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie A.a year ago · 2 reviews

There is a great variety of food to cater for all dietary requirements. Outstanding service too. Reasonably priced menu and drinks. The atmosphere is relaxing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather A.a year ago · 1 review

Groove Train Bendigo has fantastic food & the service is great. Have been there many times with family and friends, have never been disappointed. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
KATHI S.a year ago · 1 review

had a wonderful relaxing lunch today - catch up with a friend - lovely staff and meals were awesome.....they even allowed us to sit there and chat way after we finished eating! :) highly recommend - have never had a problem there

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely venue overlooking Bendigo. A variety of food to cater for all tastes and dietary needs. Great service too!! We will return to the Groove Train at Bendigo soon.

"Great"
5/6
glenn condliffe c.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, very friendly, helpful staff, the meals were fantastic, everyone enjoyed it, definitely a+++ place to go, very reasonable prices and efficient staff, only problem was too much on menu to choice from

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheridan D.a year ago · 1 review

Love going to the Groove Train!!! Never had a bad meal there and the staff are always friendly and courteous, service is always quick and a great atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne K.a year ago · 1 review

We went for a birthday dinner the staff were so friendly went out of their way to make our night special ☺ Food was great ☺

"Great"
5/6
David M.a year ago · 1 review

we had a very good time with nice clean/fresh food , service was good and we didn't wait long for our food , good time had by all ..