Reviews The Groove Train - Brighton

BrightonAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
25 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Martini & Co - Plenty Valley

Mill Park
4.7/6328
Martini & Co - Plenty Valley

Dandenong Pavilion

Dandenong
5.4/6207
Dandenong Pavilion

25 The Groove Train - Brighton Reviews

Read reviews about The Groove Train - Brighton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Groove Train - Brighton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Groove Train - Brighton.

Excellent
4.9/6
25 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service & great meals, although there was rather too much food for us. Next time, we'll order smaller meals so that we can try the desserts!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne S.a year ago · 1 review

Great variety of food choices, something for everyone especially if you are really hungry as the portion sizes are on the generous side. Friendly staff and always one of our favourite restaurants to walk to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Srijan D.a year ago · 1 review

I had an absolutely great time and the food was amazing, would definitely recommend this to all other. A great place to go and eat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Deb W.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, great atmosphere, my 13 year old loved having her birthday party dinner there and we couldn't have been more pleased. Than you Groove Train Brighton.

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg P.a year ago · 1 review

Quickly upon arrival we were led to a table of 4 upon me stating i had a booking.Prompt care by serving staff.Food and drinks most enjoyable and, unprompted staff provided birthday cup cakes for Dad(89) and his son (60).No question I would like to return soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Laste M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and drinks. Also great friendly service. We have come here a couple of times and it is just wonderful. The points that go on your card is a really good idea. The cakes and hot chocolates are amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.a year ago · 1 review

Service from all the staff we encountered was first class! The meals were a very generous size and delicious. The meal delivery, from the time we ordered, was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great, and big servings at reasonable prices. Probably the best I've been to out of the franchises. Definitely will be back again.

"Okay"
3/6
Gary T.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a 12.00 booking welcome was good but then had to wait 40 minutes before any table service. No one asked if we would like to order a drink before this, food was nice, temperature was good.Definitely require more serving staff before we would consider going back.

"Great"
5/6
sonia s.a year ago · 7 reviews

Great service the staff was very friendly and fast. The food was alright. The burger was great so was calamari but my friend complained about Nasi goreng