Reviews Ha Long Bay Restaurant

RichmondVietnamese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
32 Reviews
Ha Long Bay Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Ha Long Bay Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Ha Long Bay Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Ha Long Bay Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ha Long Bay Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ha Long Bay Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ha Long Bay Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
32 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline M.5 months ago · 1 review

Always love it here, cheap cheerful. Good food. Lots of birthdays including ours. Spring rolls and rice paper rolls are a special favourite and the salt and pepper squid.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was fabulous. Service terrific. Great value for money & would definitely go there again. Spacious restaurant and so many choices for food. Coming back with my teenage boys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caitlin B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Dinner at Ha Long was fantastic, as usual. They had a busy and festive New Year's crowd, but the food was still quick, fresh and delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris and Katrina B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and great quick service a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara S.a year ago · 1 review

A last minute decision to have a quick dinner with work colleagues led to my first experience of this restaurant. The food was delicious, service quick and the restaurant was basic and clean. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
liz A.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. Service as always friendly and efficient. Price great. Food.... as usual the plates were empty as flavours are wonderful. As always good food, great place to meet friends, highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathan B.a year ago · 1 review

Such terrific and fresh Vietnamese food, it will be sure to please. The rice paper rolls are great, I also enjoyed their signature dish of duck with minced prawn and sesame and lemongrass

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray T.2 years ago · 1 review

Ive been going there for years. Never been disappointed. Food is fantastic and ridiculously affordable. Would definitely recommend you give it a try. Menu caters to everyone.

"Great"
5/6
Malgorzata K.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice food, good although not very smily service. Definitely worth a visit if you feel like Vietnamese food. We enjoyed most dishes however my favourite was chili calamari and rice rolls.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona N.6 months ago · 2 reviews

i came with my husband and my daughter. We love the service. The foods were not too bad. We will come back again one day