Reviews Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium

BroadbeachJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
68 Reviews
Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium Gold Coast image 1
Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium Gold Coast image 2
Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

68 Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium Reviews

Read reviews about Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium.

Excellent
5.3/6
68 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mathew B.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Never a let down with his restaurant with the food and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert O.a month ago · 4 reviews

I cannot get enough out this place. So much fun, whether it's just two people or a group, it's always a great time. Japanese food and craft beer, along with awesome staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mathew B.a month ago · 2 reviews

Always a great experience here, the service and staff is always exceptional and happy, food is fresh and delicious, the atmosphere is vibrant and alive, have never had a bad experience with them

"Excellent"
6/6
ANDREW B.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, service & beer Fun atmosphere that’s very family friendly. Possibly the most reasonably priced restaurant in Broadbeach. If it’s casual dining with good food at an affordable price you are looking for, them look no further

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruchika V.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were so lovely and catered for all our needs! They did a cute birthday cake presentation with sparklers, which was really nice. And they also allowed us to pay for our items individually which was really helpful as we had a large group of people. Thank you for making my birthday night fab! Would recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle M.a year ago · 1 review

We had a really fun night. The food was very good and we tried a lot of different dishes between the four of us. A great atmosphere and fit out and the staff are friendly and attentive. We will definitely go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bill T.a year ago · 1 review

I took clients for lunch. The food was really good, and the beer amazing, would have to be the coldest beer on the Gold Coast Thankyou to the staff for the great service. A really good experience. I will Definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather T.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic restaurant, very generous, very reasonably priced and the service was brilliant too. Will definitely go back again and again! Yet to try the beer, cannot believe I didn’t but had a glass of their proscecco and it was delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemma M.a year ago · 1 review

Most amazing, fun and energetic restaurant I've ever visited!! MY GOODNESS! Loved every second of it. Would 100% recommend to all my friends and I will definitely be visiting again in the future

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor O.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was pretty good, beers were tasty and it is different to other Japanese places around. Great to try and I will be back. Enjoyed the place, staff are friendly and kawai ;)