Reviews Harajuku Gyoza - Toowoomba

CentreJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
65 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

65 Harajuku Gyoza - Toowoomba Reviews

Read reviews about Harajuku Gyoza - Toowoomba here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harajuku Gyoza - Toowoomba. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harajuku Gyoza - Toowoomba.

Excellent
5.4/6
65 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara N.2 months ago · 1 review

Nice place, great food! Highly recommended whether you’re by yourself or with a group of friends or relatives. Great place to bring visitors or to impress the boss.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott B.3 months ago · 1 review

We had a small group of seven people, There was Lots of great food and delicious cocktails. Highly recommended for an evening with family or friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhona J.3 months ago · 1 review

Had the salaryman banquet - amazing food, brilliant service. From my 12yr old daughter to my 70yr old father, we all enjoyed ourselves. As locals, this is our favourite place to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Val M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service, I enjoyed the grilled Goyza rather than poached, good flavours in everything. It’s best to book on the weekend it’s very busy!

"Great"
5/6
Chris T.a year ago · 1 review

First time going to Harajuku Gyoza and it was a really good experience. Started with the Pork Gyoza and the Open Face, Pulled Pork and Apple Gyoza... the open face is pretty much what I would expect a hard shelled Japanese burrito to look like and it tasted amazing! Very generous serving for the Chicken Katsu Curry and the sliced chicken adorning it was a monster in size!! The only thing that took a while to come out was the salt and pepper chicken wings. Staff were exceptionally friendly and service was good. Would recommend coming here if you have more than an hour of time like I did (although very quick with dumpling service)

"Good"
4/6
Trevor T.7 months ago · 1 review

I’m not a big complainer but when we got seated I saw my plate had an oil residue on it. I wasn’t too worried as it had been cleaned but then when we ordered some sake I could see a big calcium build up in the sake glass so when I asked for a new glass I ASAP asked for a new plate and one of the other people at my table also said her plate was like mine. When we got the edamame there was a hair across the top of the bowl. Other than the cleanliness the food was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita R.a year ago · 1 review

It was my first visit to the restaurant. I was very surprised when I was greeted as I walked in the door. It made me feel very welcome. We received our meals very quickly, even though it was Saturday night. Very yummy food! Waitresses were all very nice & helpful. It was a great experience and I would definitely come again. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah D.a year ago · 1 review

We had a table of 8 and we booked early. We were seated quickly. drinks were ordered and came quickly while we waited for the rest of the group. service was great. food came quickly and was yummy! order the sake for the entertainment factor!

"Great"
5/6
nobby G.a year ago · 1 review

Once again we had a great experience at this eatery. Service was quick but not intrusive. The beer is icu cold and very nice - its cheaper to buy a jugg than 3 beers by the way. The food is great servied hot and very tastey. Highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Kirrily M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great little place, we go here a lot and the food is always good, usually quick to come out and the staff are very friendly and attentive. Great for a light meal or full gourmet banquet with friends and family. Great selection of food and yoyogi beers!