Reviews La Zona

GymeaSpanish$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

RockSalt Tapas

Menai
5.1/6295
RockSalt Tapas

Croydon Lane Wine & Tapas Bar

Cronulla
5.1/6100
Croydon Lane Wine & Tapas Bar

7 La Zona Reviews

Read reviews about La Zona here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Zona. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Zona.

Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lee D.a year ago · 1 review

Very busy day but great food & not too much wait time. Nice coffee, waitresses very obliging. Have been here quite a few times for different occasions, everyone always enjoys it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindi M.a year ago · 1 review

This is a great little restaurant... a great variety of of choices, as well as value for money. You can also get portions that are not huge for those with smaller appetites. It is an attractive setting, as well as having an outdoor area where you can sit outside. The staff are always pleasant, polite and happy to help in any way they can.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin B.a year ago · 1 review

Have been many times before and always get good food and good service and it is open all day unlike other restaurants where you have to wait for it to open to eat. We especially like the vegetarian options too.

"Great"
5/6
Corinne J.a year ago · 1 review

Great meal, first night with new owner, who we met. Portions are a little large for us, would have happily paid the same for half the perfectly cooked fish I enjoyed. First time here for ages, but we are already planning on heading back next week.

"Great"
5/6
Jan P.a year ago · 1 review

My friends and I went here on a Friday night. The food was excellent and top quality. The restaurant was a little quiet but still had atmosphere. I had also dined here a few weeks previously with my work group and everyone was impressed. Would recommend this for value for money, especially with the set menu.

"Great"
5/6
Carin V.a year ago · 1 review

We visited for brunch to celebrate Fathers Day. It was a tad cool & a heater was provided. Good choices on the menu and food was reallly good. We were a large group seated outside, and what was most impress is that we were sesrved our meals together!

"Great"
5/6
Narisa M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very nice and well prepared and represented good value for money. The restaurant had a pleasant atmosphere and the service was quick.