Reviews Laksa Bar - CBD

Melbourne CBDMalaysian, Asian$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
10 Reviews
Laksa Bar - CBD Melbourne image 1
Laksa Bar - CBD Melbourne image 2
Laksa Bar - CBD Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Laksa Bar - CBD Reviews

Read reviews about Laksa Bar - CBD here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Laksa Bar - CBD. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Laksa Bar - CBD.

Very Good
4.2/6
10 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jason O.a month ago · 1 review

Everything awesome ... great service . Food very fast . Tasty dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark C.6 months ago · 1 review

Perfect for a small group lunch. Our orders were staggered but the food came very quickly, made it easy to squeeze in on a lunch break. Individual ordering at the counter was efficient so our group didn't need to stuff around working out how to split bill etc

"Excellent"
6/6
Kai Ying L.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere there was great. The service was great. The food was great and the staff were friendly. I would recommend the fried tofu, it was nice

"Great"
5/6
Samuel L.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staff, good food. Would definitely recommend the soft shelled crab! Portions were decent and prices reasonable (after using apps like liven). Would definitely come back.

"Good"
4/6
Steven N.9 months ago · 1 review

food was delicious. 8 of us were there during lunch. Staffs were busy. They messed up one of our orders, our friend received full refund for his order. The chef came out to apologize, and staff brought out the food in take away box. Offered to bring home the food for free. Everyone makes mistake and it was handled professionally.

"Great"
5/6
Angie N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere and service and even better laksa! Definitely recommend the soft shell crab laksa - serving is more than generous. There are also a few vegetarian options which is always an added positive.

"Terrible"
1/6
Joel Je Kit T.a month ago · 4 reviews

I came in with a friend in a wheelchair and the one of the more senior looking ladies asked me in front of my friend "Does he need a chair?" She may not have meant it but my friend was severely offended and if we werent in a hurry because we had a show to to go to, we would have left. My friend is in a wheelchair, not deaf or dumb. She should have directed that question to him, not me. He is able enough to answer it. She then sat us in a table for 2, squeezed in between two other tables.... Other parties of 2 have come and gone and were seated at a bigger table for 4. I just think she could have bee more considerate and sat us more comfortably at a larger table, seeing that we clearly needed more space to maneuver. The whole experience was just ruined and no matter how nice the food were, we wont be returning.

"Good"
4/6
Joel Je Kit T.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Friendly staff, easy and quick ordering process. Food came out super fast and absolutely delicious. Accessible entry and toilet which is a bonus and somewhat a rarity.

"Good"
4/6
Weng W.8 months ago · 261 reviews

G o early and avoid the lunch crowds. There are lots of options on the menu and the food is tasty. The staff are friendly.