Reviews Lido Restaurant - Northbridge

NorthbridgeVietnamese$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
31 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Southern Star Vietnamese Restaurant

Perth CBD
4.9/653
Southern Star Vietnamese Restaurant

Chopsticks Viet

Perth CBD
5.2/648
Chopsticks Viet

31 Lido Restaurant - Northbridge Reviews

Read reviews about Lido Restaurant - Northbridge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lido Restaurant - Northbridge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lido Restaurant - Northbridge.

Excellent
5.3/6
31 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.6 months ago · 28 reviews

Yet again, yumbo. Tasty tasty pork chop broken rice. Did the pork change recently though? Boneless now and a bit different but still tasty. The ginger chicken dish looked very appetising and was eaten up. The seafood noodles, dry, was very well done.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.6 months ago · 28 reviews

Where would I be without Lido eh? Never fails to satisfy with good value and great hospitality and yummy food. Great for Vietnamese as well as their versions of Thai and other Asian favourites.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.6 months ago · 28 reviews

Ahhh, good old Lido and their tasty Vietnamese food. I recommend their version of pork chop broken rice. We also thought the chicken satay and laksa is very enjoyable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.6 months ago · 28 reviews

The food and service here is great as always. I personally loved the green curry chicken and my guests enjoyed their seafood noodles and chicken rice.

"Great"
5/6
David B.a year ago · 3 reviews

We have been to the restaurant numerous times and always enjoy the food - very consistant with great staff. On this occasion we had the $43 banquet for 8 people and needed to change out 2 dishes because of guests personal tastes and this this easily accommodated. (Love their stuffed chicken wings !)

"Excellent"
6/6
danielle m.8 months ago · 1 review

Food and service top class as always! Satay beef, lemon chicken personal favourites. Chicken lettuce cups for starters also great. Really reasonably priced. Haven’t been in a while and after going remember why we used to go so often! Can’t wait to go back.

"Great"
5/6
Ria W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Party of 11 including children. We all thought the food was delicious! We had fried squid, shaking beef, duck with plum sauce, Jap tofu with minced chicken and mushroom, dry seafood chow mein, grilled pork chop. All yumm! Host was accommodating and everyone had a good time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.8 months ago · 28 reviews

Lido is definitely one of the best Vietnamese restaurants in Perth. The Northbridge location is our favourite. Whether you want a classic noodle soup, broken rice or something fancy, it's all here and done well. We'll be back soon.

"Great"
5/6
Antje M.6 months ago · 1 review

The food was fresh and tasted great! The wait staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant itself looked very tired and had no ambiance whatsoever; saying that I understand they are in the process of moving to new premises, where this will hopefully be rectified.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.8 months ago · 28 reviews

Once again Lido in Northbridge provided a delicious meal at a value for money price. The service was warm and friendly. The green curry chicken was beyond the typical and definitely shows that Lido are experts.