Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Perth
Bedford
Mae Khong Thai
Mae Khong Thai Reviews

Mae Khong Thai

Thai, Asian, Southeast Asian

Dishes priced aroundA$20

Photo of restaurant Mae Khong Thai in Bedford, Perth

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Mae Khong Thai (9)

Read what people think about Mae Khong Thai. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Mae Khong Thai before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Mae Khong Thai and book a table with confidence!

5.8/6

9 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
67
52
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Cat P.2 months ago · 21 reviews

Delicious and authentic Thai food. Loved the Prawn Red Curry.

"Very good"
5/6
Vince M.5 years ago · 1 review

Regular visitor food is always fresh and tasty. Owner is always entertaining

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie X.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Great food, great speedy service. Small family restaurant, large range of takeaway options.

"Very good"
5/6
Rehana K.6 years ago · 5 reviews

Delicious as usual. We ordered the mee goreng and the tamarind curry, both with chicken. Both were great, what a relief since we hadn't been there in a while.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.6 years ago · 5 reviews

Love the food and the service is amazing every time! Our fav Thai to go to. Big serving sizes as well and so welcoming. Must go

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe S.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Last minute decision to try this place out and didn't disappoint, excellent food at very reasonable prices with very friendly staff, will highly recommend this and will be going back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth S.7 years ago · 1 review

Have been here a few times. Great food. Great friendly service. The lemongrass stirfry is absolutelty delicious. Good neighbourhood Thai restuarant. Also no charge for BYO.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pattie M.7 years ago · 1 review

We have been going to Mae Khong now for about 5 years and not once have we been let down by any of the dishes we have ordered. Try it, you won't be disappointed. Sweetie (owner) is absolutely awesome, so welcoming and is like family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven H.7 years ago · 1 review

Food is Delicious !!! Staff are Great !!! Took my Thai wife there and she loved it also. We will be back again very soon. Aroi mak mak !!