Reviews Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant

MorleyChinese$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
11 Reviews
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 1
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 2
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne V.18 days ago · 2 reviews

we had a wonderful night.. Not our first visit but first booking with quandoo. the food is always great and plenty of it.. I took 4 guests and they all enjoyed it.. the staff are friendly and prompt food was cooked in good time and was all delicious... thanks for a wonderful night. will be back soon..

"Excellent"
6/6
Carrie Lynn W.2 months ago · 1 review

Another lovely evening at the Ming, great service and food :-) been going there for 35 years!! There is plenty of parking, easy to book, you can have a table for 2 or 16.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle M.2 months ago · 1 review

It was lovely, with quick service and meals so large that we had a second meal for lunch the next day. It was Well worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.2 months ago · 1 review

Celebrated my Dad’s 84th birthday with the family here. Everyone agreed it was fantastic food and great service. It was very a very busy restaurant. We have been here previously and also had a great experience then too. A great little Chinese Restsurant...

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean J.5 months ago · 1 review

Spent a lovely evening with great atmosphere , Fresh tasty food with portions to satisfy , definitely great value for money . a favourite Chinese Restaurant now . will be back again thanks very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny G.8 months ago · 1 review

Hadn't been to Ming Dynasty for a while and took some overseas quests. Weren't disappointed the food was excellent service wonderful. My guests thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Will definitely be back very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa H.10 months ago · 1 review

Lovely Dinner with Family. The food was fresh and very tasty . its a byo restaurant with no corkage charge. Great place for a cheap family dinner.

"Great"
5/6
Nicole H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, great prices, great for family celebrations and kid friendly. We have been goin to Mings for years highly recommended for lunch or dinner

"Great"
5/6
Craig S.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent large portions at average prices nice relaxed atmosphere will return.staff were friendly and helpful,restaurant and furniture could be upgraded from its 80s decor.

"Great"
5/6
constantin M.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. Came out hot good size serves.. would recommend it to everyone. The banquets are good value which is what we had