Reviews Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant

MorleyChinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 1
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 2
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Vittoria M.8 days ago · 1 review

Had dinner here on Saturday night with our good friends. Food was so delicious great service very friendly staff! Will be back soon . Thank you Ming Dynasty!

"Excellent"
6/6
teresa d.a month ago · 1 review

Our church ladies dinner was enjoyed by all. The atmosphere was wonderful, the food was fantastic, with generous portions and reasonably priced. Our compliments to the chef and staff. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian G.3 months ago · 1 review

We have Been coming for many years The s tandard of food is always great and the staff are friendly and happy Always assisting Customers

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne V.4 months ago · 2 reviews

we had a wonderful night.. Not our first visit but first booking with quandoo. the food is always great and plenty of it.. I took 4 guests and they all enjoyed it.. the staff are friendly and prompt food was cooked in good time and was all delicious... thanks for a wonderful night. will be back soon..

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.5 months ago · 1 review

Celebrated my Dad’s 84th birthday with the family here. Everyone agreed it was fantastic food and great service. It was very a very busy restaurant. We have been here previously and also had a great experience then too. A great little Chinese Restsurant...

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean J.8 months ago · 1 review

Spent a lovely evening with great atmosphere , Fresh tasty food with portions to satisfy , definitely great value for money . a favourite Chinese Restaurant now . will be back again thanks very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Carrie Lynn W.5 months ago · 1 review

Another lovely evening at the Ming, great service and food :-) been going there for 35 years!! There is plenty of parking, easy to book, you can have a table for 2 or 16.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny G.a year ago · 1 review

Hadn't been to Ming Dynasty for a while and took some overseas quests. Weren't disappointed the food was excellent service wonderful. My guests thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Will definitely be back very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa H.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely Dinner with Family. The food was fresh and very tasty . its a byo restaurant with no corkage charge. Great place for a cheap family dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle M.5 months ago · 1 review

It was lovely, with quick service and meals so large that we had a second meal for lunch the next day. It was Well worth it.