Reviews Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant

MorleyChinese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 1
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 2
Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ming Dynasty Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.17 days ago · 1 review

Celebrated my Dad’s 84th birthday with the family here. Everyone agreed it was fantastic food and great service. It was very a very busy restaurant. We have been here previously and also had a great experience then too. A great little Chinese Restsurant...

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean J.3 months ago · 1 review

Spent a lovely evening with great atmosphere , Fresh tasty food with portions to satisfy , definitely great value for money . a favourite Chinese Restaurant now . will be back again thanks very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny G.6 months ago · 1 review

Hadn't been to Ming Dynasty for a while and took some overseas quests. Weren't disappointed the food was excellent service wonderful. My guests thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Will definitely be back very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa H.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely Dinner with Family. The food was fresh and very tasty . its a byo restaurant with no corkage charge. Great place for a cheap family dinner.

"Great"
5/6
Nicole H.24 days ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, great prices, great for family celebrations and kid friendly. We have been goin to Mings for years highly recommended for lunch or dinner

"Great"
5/6
Craig S.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent large portions at average prices nice relaxed atmosphere will return.staff were friendly and helpful,restaurant and furniture could be upgraded from its 80s decor.

New"Great"
5/6
constantin M.8 days ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. Came out hot good size serves.. would recommend it to everyone. The banquets are good value which is what we had

"Good"
4/6
Julie B.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food delivered very quickly! Loved it but had an upset stomach during the night??? Range of dishes on menu excellent and very tasty fare!

"Terrible"
1/6
Vivian C.4 months ago · 5 reviews

It is ridiculous to charge us for $1.50 for the cut chilies and they are not even more than 15 slices of it ! If we have been told that the cut chilies need to pay for it when we requested, we wouldn't have agreed and surely won't want it as we never thought that it would be a 'dish' for us!