Reviews Montezuma's Noosa Junction Plaza

Noosa HeadsMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
46 Reviews
Montezuma's Noosa Junction Plaza Sunshine Coast image 1
Montezuma's Noosa Junction Plaza Sunshine Coast image 2
Montezuma's Noosa Junction Plaza Sunshine Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 Montezuma's Noosa Junction Plaza Reviews

Read reviews about Montezuma's Noosa Junction Plaza here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Montezuma's Noosa Junction Plaza. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Montezuma's Noosa Junction Plaza.

Excellent
4.8/6
46 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah G.14 days ago · 1 review

Great food and service staff were very lovely and accommodating

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheridan S.18 days ago · 1 review

Amazing service! Beautiful people! Loved the whole experience for my birthday celebration!

"Excellent"
6/6
KRISTY D.a month ago · 1 review

Friendly and efficient staff. We had a great meal with fast service. Plenty of parking available. Can totally recommend based on our experience. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annette C.2 months ago · 1 review

A fun night for my sons 20th birthday today good relaxed atmosphere & food will definitely be going back. Great decoration very fresh & lively

"Good"
4/6
Gayle M.3 months ago · 1 review

We booked 7:30pm 3 Jan 2019. The restaurant has a good ambiance with friendly staff. Noosa Junction is busy so it is great that you can park underneath in the IGA carpark. I started with a Pina Colada Cocktail, which was very nice but a little pricey. I had the full size pulled pork nachos as they had run out of chicken. A bit disappointing as we were not dining that late. The pork was a bit tasteless but otherwise the meal was okay. If you love the guacamole and sour cream I suggest ordering side serves and there is not alot on the nachos. My husband had the chicken burrito. He enjoyed it but said that it had too much rice and the chicken was very dry as there was no burrito sauce. Meals were very generous portions and fairly priced.

"Great"
5/6
Julie M.7 months ago · 1 review

Eight of us dined at Montezumas, Noosa Junction on a Saturday night. The night started off well with the owner introducing herself soon after we were seated, explaining the specials and regular menu choices. We then however were disappointed to have to wait a considerable time for our first drinks and then meals. The restaurant was very busy but the length of the wait was disappointing. On a brighter note we all enjoyed our meals, being fresh, flavoursome and quite generous in size. The restaurant has a nice ambiance about it and staff are friendly. We would be happy to dine here again.

"Good"
4/6
Robert f.a year ago · 1 review

Generally the food was good and plentiful and the service also was good. The restaurant had only been open a few days and they are still finding their feet, and it can only get better. My only issue is with the lack provision of Guacamole and Sour cream with dishes such as Chili con Carne which you then have to purchase, thus building up the price of a dish that should already come with those items. It is one thing having the main at a reasonable price, but by the time you order what it should be you are paying $8-9 dollars more. Just charge a higher all inclusive price. This issue will not stop us going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amber C.a year ago · 1 review

We were so excited to try the brand new Monte's! We are life-long fans of the Brissy venues and this one certainly did not disappoint! They have a brand new cocktail menu which a few of us tried, but I still cannot go past the Sangria- YUM!

"Good"
4/6
Ian T.3 months ago · 1 review

Service was good and attentive. Food was tasty, but having eaten at most of the Montezuma’s chain, it wasn’t as good as the rest. Restaurant was very hot (didn’t seem to be a/c running) - we asked to move, which they were very obliging with, but only improved the situation slightly. A little disappointing for what is usually a good value chain.

"Good"
4/6
parkinson c.a year ago · 1 review

initially the place was very noisy, loud music and patrons, we could not hold a conversation across the table.; on request the manager turned the music down a bit. IF he hadn't I doubt any of us we would have returned . We are a group of local ladies who dine out each month. Food was tasty and waitress service good.