Reviews Neho Asian Tapas

Victoria ParkAsian Fusion, Asian, Drinks, Spanish$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
442 Reviews
Neho Asian Tapas Perth image 1
Neho Asian Tapas Perth image 2
Neho Asian Tapas Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

442 Neho Asian Tapas Reviews

Read reviews about Neho Asian Tapas here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Neho Asian Tapas. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Neho Asian Tapas.

Wonderful
5.5/6
442 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ash B.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Awesome, loved it! We will definitely be coming back :)

New"Excellent"
6/6
Linzi B.5 days ago · 1 review

Staff superb, food delicious, a great night out, thank you

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ben M.10 days ago · 1 review

Such amazing food and service from the hostess. She was friendly and made great recommendations! Will be back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Phil H.10 days ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic food. Great service. And all at a very reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian L.a year ago · 2 reviews

What we expect from Neho was nothing out of the ordinary, however, their dishes have prove me wrong. We ordered Macau Pork Sliders, Mushi Tacos, Korean Spicy Lamb Ribs and Tea Smoke Duck; I cannot express my feelings that every single dish was fantastic, Tea Smoke Duck and Macau Pork Sliders definitely surprised me. The biggest highlight of the dish is the Pandacotta, as a fellow Malaysian, there's no other restaurant that not only have the fragrance right, but after taking one bite, it is without the doubt of the best dessert dishes I experienced. On top of it all, the Lime Coconut Granita gives a tangy flavour that refreshes your taste bud after taking a bite of the silky and creamy Pandacotta. We have a fantastic time dining at Neho, as the quality of all dishes had exceeded my expectations. As a fan of Asian fusion dishes, you can expect me to return here in a heartbeat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cynthia S.a year ago · 1 review

Overall the food at Neho was interesting and delicious. We tried a range of entrees including Karancini, Mushi tacos, Macau pork sliders and Hatyai fried chicken. All were good but the mushi tacos were divine! For mains we had Chilli Crab which was nice but the star of the dish was the fennel slaw accompaniment. We also had Thai BBQ Pork belly accompanied by a delish sprout salad, tea smoked duck and pancakes and rendang ribs, which were all tasty. We also had the chilli tamarind fish which was nice perhaps a little over battered. For dessert we had pandancotta, chestnut garden and C4 which were all unique and sublime. We had attentive and great service throughout the evening. The lychee and lime mojitos are also a must try. A great little place for a delicious meal. I highly recommend Neho.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole V.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic unique food! Absolutely delicious asian fusion style dishes served in a low-key but trendy cafe style venue, meat is perfectly cooked and tender, vegies are crisp and flavours are full of herbs and authentic spices, they obviously use high quality ingredients and don't cheat customers with cheap options. By far the best deal is the 'feed me' chef's choice menu, which is $55 per person and offers an extremely plentiful array of mouth watering dishes, almost too much to fit in by the time dessert lands on the table, but who's going to let any of that incredible food go to waste, not us!!! Definitely one of the best restaurants in Perth.

"Great"
5/6
Justin W.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. The attention to detail from the female staff / host was great and she spent extra time to welcome you genuinely and talk. However, the younger male staff / host forgot our order, had to double check, did not bring our 2x rice out. The female member swiftly picked this up and gave us 1 to get us started. We then asked for the 2nd bowl from the male staff and he then brought out 2 again. Our beers arrived a solid 10 minutes after ordering them which is unacceptable given how quiet the restaurant was. Our food arrived literally a minute after this which just goes to show how slow the service was when it came to drinks. Other than this everything was top notch and very good food / service.

"Good"
4/6
Robert G.a year ago · 1 review

We were a table of 4 on a Thursday evening, booked on-line. The booking was promptly confirmed and the restaurant's policy regarding timing was clearly spelled out on the website. The restaurant ambience was friendly and quirky, with numerous hilarious signs depicting inaccurate English translations of Chinese notices. The menus printed on paper place mats contributed to a casual atmosphere, although service at our table was prompt and attentive. The courses we ordered were delivered within a reasonable time-frame and well presented. The pork sliders were sensational to the point we ordered a second serving; all of the other dishes were good (although the rendang beef ribs didn't quite live up to the hype). One note of discord was the over-priced drinks list - we fail to accept that fair to average wines and sparklings should be offered at prices over $40 per bottle, or $12 per glass, with no BYO option. This detracted from an otherwise enjoyable casual dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Boon Heng S.a year ago · 15 reviews

Neho Asian Tapas is a fun restaurant in Victoria Park. The staff are friendly and nice. The Vietnamese chicken dish was huge. The highlight was the amazing Mashi Taco small plate. OMG! So delicious. If you think you don't like vegetarian, you will be proved wrong when you try this dish. So delish!