Reviews Ocean Spice Cafe Merriwa

MerriwaVietnamese, Asian, Thai$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Lido Restaurant - Stirling

Osborne Park
5.1/614
Lido Restaurant - Stirling

Vietpearl Cafe

Joondalup
5.7/63
Vietpearl Cafe

16 Ocean Spice Cafe Merriwa Reviews

Read reviews about Ocean Spice Cafe Merriwa here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ocean Spice Cafe Merriwa. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ocean Spice Cafe Merriwa.

Excellent
5.4/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carol Z.4 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and very welcome service I will be going back in the near future. No harassment to eat and leave lovely decor and very clean

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren S.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice and clean restaurant with a jolly atmosphere. Starters were the best I’ve ever had - fishcakes and satay chicken were amazing. Had the Beef noodle soup, delish!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola D.10 months ago · 1 review

excellent food and excellent service, thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Would definatly reccommend. The portions were huge and all food was very fresh and authentic. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia F.10 months ago · 1 review

there were four of us and we ordered 3 entrees and threemai s to share. Plenty of food and taste was wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves again. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorna B.a year ago · 1 review

This is our new favourite local restaurant. Great menu - lots to choose from. The food was delicious and the staff friendly and helpful. The service was good and we were pleasantly surprised with the live music, which was enjoyable whilst not overshadowing the ability to have a conversation. Really like the décor too - nice atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Charles M.a year ago · 3 reviews

We noticed the lovely decorations and friendly staff right away. The food was wonderful but I felt it was a little expensive for its size. Some other staff (off-duty?) were eating at one of the tables when we went in at 5pm on a Friday night. There was only one other couple. Two parties came in for pre-ordered take-away.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janelle W.a year ago · 7 reviews

Very friendly staff. Food was delicious. The green curry was spicy. I really liked it like that but it was a little hot for my friend. So if you prefer mild it might be an idea to ask - they are happy to accommodate! Will definitely go there again.

"Good"
4/6
Wendy H.6 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was delicious but unfortunately the service was lacking because there was only one person trying to cover everything. Assistance did arrive quite a bit later, but if you are happy to wait, then you need to visit. There were quite a few tables, and we had 8 people, so they struggled to keep up. I would definitely go back, but with a smaller a group to see how they cope.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Lovely welcoming staff , our group had the buffet style meal , 3 starters 3 mains rice and crackers . The food was great , it's byo also . Relaxing atmosphere , second time dining here and look forward to the 3rd 😀

"Excellent"
6/6
susan s.a year ago · 2 reviews

Highly recommend this restaurant food was amazing very flavoursome and cooked to perfection . Service was also excellent . Loved the decor felt like we were back in Thailand