Reviews Oscars Restaurant

CurrambineEuropean$$$$
Very Good
3.9/6
44 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Baila Cafe & Bar

Subiaco
1.0/61
Baila Cafe & Bar

44 Oscars Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Oscars Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Oscars Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Oscars Restaurant.

Very Good
3.9/6
44 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Colin T.2 years ago · 1 review

We loved the family atmosphere of the restaurant and the food was really tasty and excellant for all four of us. Their selection of wines was very good and complimented the food beautifully.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service all meals came out very quickly and at the same time. Each meal was delicious could not fault anything. We live the other side of town so had to travel a distance to get to Oscars but well worth it and will be back many more times. Can't recommend it enough, you must all go and try it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernadette C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service but owners did not know anything about the (discount)that you stated I should receive.i will ring the restaurant direct in future as it appears that no discount is given despite having the points

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon A.a year ago · 1 review

Had dinner at Oscars Currambine on Friday night with a friend. The service was great and the food was excellent. Highly recommend a visit if you haven"t been.

"Great"
5/6
Eileen S.a year ago · 1 review

Resturant staff were friendly and efficient Have been to Oscars several times and have always been happy with the service. Since the resturant has had an upgrade, I feel it is very bland and cold....I thought it was more cosy and welcoming before the upgrade. We went on a cold night and still had to leave my coat on as it was still cold inside. Meals arrived very quickly and were of a high standard. Might think twice before going back as it is just not the same.

"Great"
5/6
michael H.a year ago · 2 reviews

One of the most popular Currambine restaurants. We go there quite often, "a good feed" is an apt description. Some excellent dishes, Chicken Picante, Spag. marinara a couple of favourites. Only downside is the menu is a bit samey, probably hasn't changed much in years. Still " if it aint broken----"

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.a year ago · 1 review

The service was very good, happy staff and attentive. The food was delicious, freash and full of flavour. Loved the fact there was space to walk around, tables not cramped in Definitely going back there again.

"Great"
5/6
Dan D.a year ago · 2 reviews

The meal servings were generous of good quality. Not 5 star nor cordon bleu, but excellent for a family restaurant. Attentive staff (but not overwhelming). Reasonable prices. Excellent value with the Entertainment book voucher.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul G.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and plentiful, staff efficient and very pleasant ambiance terrific, excellent value for money,would definitely go back and recommend the restaurant to friends, first class

"Excellent"
6/6
Upendra R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great. Service was Great. We were there 15 minutes early and were showed to our seats immediately, with no fuss. I would recommend this restaurant.