Reviews OSushi - Coolangatta

CoolangattaJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
26 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium

Broadbeach
5.3/668
Harajuku Gyoza - Beer Stadium

Matsuzaka Teppanyaki

Labrador
5.7/6106
Matsuzaka Teppanyaki

26 OSushi - Coolangatta Reviews

Read reviews about OSushi - Coolangatta here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at OSushi - Coolangatta. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about OSushi - Coolangatta.

Excellent
5.0/6
26 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Julie S.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Another perfect meal! Beautifully presented yummy food served by friendly and very helpful staff. Enjoying a wonderful dining experience with friends overlooking the Coolangatta Beach!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie S.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Good food! Good Service! We have been coming to this restaurant since they opened and we have never had a bad meal. We always bring any interstate visitors there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie S.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Good Food! Good Service! Lovely experience dining looking out at the beautiful Coolangatta Beach. Convenient parking. Our favorite place to take family or friends from other states to enjoy a nice meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kani V.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food. Staff efficient and friendly and the food was superb. The venue is warm on a Coolidge night so would highly recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Shanelle S.a year ago · 1 review

Service from the two servers we had the pleasure dealing with on a Monday night-so attentive and friendly! Food, wow, I eat alot of sushi and O Sushi Cooly Sushi rolls and Rice papper rolls were amazing! My partner loved the Prawn dumplings. Quality it was. Very impressed! May I also mention I loved the take away chop sticks they are so good to eat with and feel so smooth. Will be back for Lunch and dinner for a long time to come!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent all round. Great food, great service, great value. We arrived for dinner. Prompt seating, quick delivery of menus followed by timely order taking. We had a series of Japanese ‘tapas’ - such as tempura kingfish, stewed eggplant, prawn gyoza etc. all good. $30 bottle of more than acceptable Chardonnay and an innovative desert chocolate tempura and banana. Love this place.

"Great"
5/6
Melinda R.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Service has really improved in recent times. However my only criticism would be that our staff member did not know what a tempranillo wine was and did not know the wine list. I forgive them for that. Could have been a staff member in training. Japanese slipper cocktail was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate B.a year ago · 1 review

This was absolutely the yummiest food experience I’ve had in a long time, if you love Japanese. However saying that, even if you don’t, so many other options that are also mouth watering. To top it off the service was impeccably.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nichole H.a year ago · 1 review

The service is amazing, the food - outstanding! As always we enjoyed our time at O-Sushi. The salmon sushimi is to die for and the fact that they have real wasabi is always a winner in my book.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike K.10 months ago · 1 review

fantastic food great service free bubbly for mother's day. sushi was fresh and the train food was real good. i recommend o suchi to anyone who is looking for an authentic japanese cusine