Reviews Pachi Pachi

Victoria ParkAsian, Australian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
111 Reviews
Pachi Pachi Perth image 1
Pachi Pachi Perth image 2
Pachi Pachi Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

111 Pachi Pachi Reviews

Read reviews about Pachi Pachi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pachi Pachi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pachi Pachi.

Excellent
5.2/6
111 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica W.25 days ago · 8 reviews

Nice atmosphere and delicious yet healthy food. Very friendly staffs! Will try their bakery next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie N.a month ago · 5 reviews

My favourite place to go is Pachi Pachi. Food always on point and great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie N.a month ago · 5 reviews

They are my go-to now. Fantastic experience, thank you to all the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie N.a month ago · 5 reviews

Wonderful experience. Excellent good, well priced, friendly staff. Lovely place to visit.

"Bad"
2/6
Kathy N.a year ago · 12 reviews

Pachi Pachi has talked about their "new and improved" ramen for a while so we decided to see how it measured up in the blooming ramen scene in Perth. My tonkotsu ramen had a light broth, it wasn't as creamy or well-developed as I would have liked but it wasn't bad. There was something missing but I just couldn't really put my finger on it. R's miso broth was a lot better due to the miso taste but it still could have been more full-flavoured. Given that Pachi Pachi doesn't specialise in ramen, it's at an acceptable standard but unfortunately nothing worth raving about.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian J.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food good service excellent great atmosphere. We all ate to much but it was worth it and we would do it all again. We highly recommend Pachi Pachi Thank you for an enjoyable experience. Last but not least we will be back xx Cheers

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food. The waitress was very happy and knowledgeable of the menu and assisted in making a good choice for our group. The value for money was also excellent. Will definitely dine again at Pachi Pachi

"Okay"
3/6
Karen T.a year ago · 119 reviews

A simple venue with welcoming staffs. Menu was big and with Asian-influenced that consists of Japanese, Malaysian, Chinese which ranges from rice dishes, noodles, tapas, wok, teriyaki, etc that can be quite overwhelming. We tried out the 2 of their Signatures, the Prawn & lime leaves w/ golden egg floss and Angry Birds. The prawns dish was average, unfortunately frozen instead of fresh prawns were used (super bouncy and not textural) and tasted of "old oil". However, was reasonably happy with the crispy chicken drummettes dish. The chicken was fried and tossed with fiery chilli, garlic, & fresh Asian herb blend. Well seasoned and tasty. Overall our dining experience was alright, but would like to return to check out their Matcha Egg Waffle dessert that we didn't manage to squueze in this time round.

"Great"
5/6
Ian L.a year ago · 1 review

For our first time at Pachi Pachi, we found the service to be attentive but not pushy, the food was really good and our portion sizes were ample. We would go again to try other items on the menu

"Good"
4/6
Francine H.a year ago · 23 reviews

Interesting menu of all types of Asian cuisine. We tried the Angry Bird (Fried chicken in spicy sauce), ghengis khan beef, Buddah’s garden (tofu with mixed veg) and tempura prawns with yuzu mayo with rice. The portions were quite generous for the price and tasty. Only downfall was that the tempura prawn batter was very thick and eggy and not light and crispy as tempra should be. Highlight was the dessert – matcha hong kong egg waffle served with green tea icecream, cream, red beans and a green tea sauce.