Restaurants
Victoria
Geelong
Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Reviews Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale

DrysdaleSteak$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
5.5/6763
Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

252 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee H.a year ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed parkers steakhouse drysdale.the staff were friendly the service was great and quick.the beer was really enjoyable, the food was amazing and we will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Vic S.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and service.I would recommend Parkers Drysdale to my friends , There is plenty of space between tables and the wine list is very good and reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
gary K.a year ago · 1 review

Best Eye Fillet and Blue Cheese Sauce you'll ever have. Definitely our favourite Restaurants. Have now been there a few times and the service and food is always excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean M.a year ago · 1 review

Best cooked steak I have ever had, even beats those expensive streak houses in Melbourne. The meat is tender and moist Prices as you'd expect for steak specialty restaurant

"Bad"
2/6
Elizabeth J.a year ago · 1 review

Slightly disappointed with this visit - not up to the standard of previous visits. We waited almost 45 minutes for 2 entrees - we watched other tables that arrived after us, order and receive their mains while we were still waiting for our entrees. Also, we ordered 3 steaks, one of which was the eye fillet, ordered medium to well-done. It arrived well done and although it wasn't tough, it was quite dry. Everything else (the flavour of the entrees, the other two steaks) was great.

"Great"
5/6
Candice E.a year ago · 1 review

Always a great meal. Service is fantastic. Our favourite entree is the garlic feta mushrooms. For main my husband and I enjoy a steak with mushroom sauce and a side of fried onions 😍

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob L.a year ago · 1 review

What a great meal enjoyed by all our group and nice friendly service. altogether a very nice evening in Ambient surroundings, at reasonable prices for top quality food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Soren A.a year ago · 1 review

Simply great food and good service. Nice and clean and fast enough without being too fast so all in all a very pleasant experience and to be recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gregory S.a year ago · 1 review

As always the food is great and the service is good. Eat at parkers in Geelong often and it is great to see consistency between the 2 locations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew R.a year ago · 1 review

Quality meal, quality service. Great atmosphere and will definitely be going back again in the future. Staff are welcoming and helpful with every aspect of the visit :)

......