Reviews Pink Duck

City CentreDrinks$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
97 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

97 Pink Duck Reviews

Read reviews about Pink Duck here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pink Duck. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pink Duck.

Excellent
5.0/6
97 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine T.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food as usual. Loved the special today. Very friendly staff. Nothing Is too much bother. Love this place. Surprised it’s not busier. Pleasure going there

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon R.10 months ago · 1 review

Great staff, great food, always a pleasure to visit The Pink Duck. I always recommend this lovely friendly venue to friends and not one of them has had a bad comment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole A.a year ago · 1 review

Something for everyone on the menu. Inexpensive, top quality food & the staff are welcomimg, friendly & efficient. We LOVE the Hot Rock. ....& so do our family.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, very nice food at a great price. drink prices are on the average price. Staff gave a free ice cream and sparklers to the birthday girl. general every one had a great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ebony G.2 years ago · 1 review

The Pink Duck never fails to impress me all round. The customer service provided is always at a high standard and the timing for food to come out is fantastic! The live entertainment on a Friday/Saturday night is perfect for the atmosphere. I will continue to return to the Pink Duck for many more dinners.

"Good"
4/6
Kaye A.a year ago · 1 review

last night Six of our group of 8 enjoyed Pink Duck's "hot rocks" barramundi, salmon, prawns and steak with the other 2 enjoyed other type of meals with beer on tap and good selection of wines. If you are looking for good food and a casual dining atmosphere try the Pink Duck, Rockingham.

"Okay"
3/6
Abby S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The only reason why we booked was because the Pink Duck was meant to be open until midnight. They called last drinks before 9:30pm, we would have spent about another $100 if they didn't shut. They proceeded to pack up all of the chairs around the remaining customers before 10pm (we were just waiting for our Uber to arrive, we found it a bit rude). I could understand the staff calling last drinks if no one was spending any more money, but the remaining customers were. Next time I come I'll make sure I get there at 6pm so I can have more than 2 drinks...

"Excellent"
6/6
Beryl T.a year ago · 1 review

As a group that enjoyed a lovely meal at the Pink Duck on a friends birthday, the unanimous decision of the group was a top meal, service and ambiance atmosphere was greatly enjoyed by all. We will be back. Kevin

"Great"
5/6
Cecily M.a year ago · 1 review

Happy New Year! Great night had by all, lots of dancing - DJ's were great... Staff were very friendly and in the New Year spirit. Food Yummy and priced just right. We are definitely going back to Pink Duck soon. :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan S.a year ago · 1 review

Love the hot rock steaks and the price can't be beaten. They don't drown thier salads in dressing which is alway a plus in my book and there is a good variety on the menu. We had a great night with a waitress who couldn't do enough to help us. This isn't our first visit and it won't be the last.