Reviews Pinocchio's Restaurant

RandwickItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
25 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6787
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6299
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

25 Pinocchio's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Pinocchio's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pinocchio's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pinocchio's Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
25 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne G.a year ago · 1 review

Can't praise this restaurant enough.Friendly service and awesome food.Highly recommend the oysters and Fillet steak. Good selection of wine and beer. It has a vibe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very good experience. We were shown to our table straight away. It took a bit longer to get some water. The food was excellent and the waitress was very nice and polite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie L.a year ago · 1 review

Good night. Good dinner. Good service. Well mannered staff. Restaurant needs decor change, bit too simple for a restaurant. Kids menu looked well. Will try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna W.a year ago · 1 review

Fab restaurant, the food is excellent, the decor relaxing and the staff are attentive. It's located close to home and I keep coming back year after year as the food is cooked to perfection. I recommend you try the specials on the board. All meals are ten out of ten. I highly recommend this restaurant to all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn H.a year ago · 2 reviews

The meal was great - we had requested a very hot meal and my friend and I love a very hot meal which it was! the only thing that let the meal down was that the plate was cold - it would have been so much better if the plate had been hot...otherwise all very good!

"Great"
5/6
Rachael P.a year ago · 5 reviews

The steak was delicious, we also had the fisherman's basket which was nice, but would definitely recommend the steak!! Oysters were the best we've had in Sydney for a while..! The service was a little slow, but worth it for the yummy steak. Slightly pricey but would recommend for a date night or if you're looking for a nicer than normal place

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn H.a year ago · 2 reviews

a lovely night - great food and great service. very enjoyable Many thanks! I will be coming again. I twas my daughter in law's birthday and a good time was had by all!

"Excellent"
6/6
Terrena K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Pinocchio's is one of my favourite restaurants in Sydney. Food is tasty (I recommend the Spot pizza) and the customer service is brilliant - always friendly and happy staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
flora k.a year ago · 1 review

the staff are very helpful and provide a very good service, the food is fresh, well presented and great. Had a very pleasant night, will be going again.

"Great"
5/6
Trevor C.a year ago · 1 review

Always great service at Pinocchios. Food was excellent. We ordered the sirloin steak for main and pork belly and prawns to start. Love the fact that the place is BYO. Will def return.