Reviews Pizza E Pasta

GladesvilleItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
23 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6784
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6292
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

23 Pizza E Pasta Reviews

Read reviews about Pizza E Pasta here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pizza E Pasta. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pizza E Pasta.

Excellent
5.0/6
23 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Donna W.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food especially the pasta dishes. Great service, good atmosphere and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice L.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Excellent food and service. We’ve come here a few times and it never disappoints. The kids love it here too. Both pizza and pasta were delicious. Thanks for a great night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice L.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Great food and service. This restaurant is very underrated. We will be back to support our local restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy A.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice service, great environment and delicious food! We went on a Wednesday for Italian style all you can eat and it was so fun to try lots of different things!

"Great"
5/6
Catherine H.a year ago · 2 reviews

A traditional Italian restaurant with good food, good atmosphere and good service. We all chose different dishes and rated them all highly. We will continue coming back (we've eaten here before). The only problem was the noise: one of us is deaf, but the remaining two of us found it hard to hear also. Would it be possible to use the upper floor and keep the volume down?

"Great"
5/6
Mira P.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first time we have been to the restaurant and were pleasantly surprised. The staff were very hospitable and the food was great. The owner was amazing and showed us around the upstairs room as we were looking for a venue to hold a family celebration. He was very helpful and is willing to work to our budget. I would recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marco R.a year ago · 1 review

My wife and I have not been here since it was LaPerla, so we thought that we would give it a try. We will certainly go back there. Tradition Italian with a large variety of pizzas and pasta meals. I would recommend the deserts as well. Great that it's a BYO. Marco

"Great"
5/6
Zaina A.a year ago · 1 review

great service, great food, nice place, very filling food, we had fun specially the kids they give them coloring , my nephew told me it was the best day in his life when we all tried this place as a family

"Okay"
3/6
Naomi S.a year ago · 1 review

Food is great but service a bit hit and miss. We enjoyed our meal but the service,although the staff are all very pleasant, just have not got it together enough for a smooth service.three seems to be the magic number because that was how many times we had to ask for wine glasses, menus and later, the bill. Despite all this we would probably give it another try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun O.a year ago · 1 review

Good lunch at PeP - the antipasti platter was great and more than enough for 2 as an entree. Excellent fresh pasta & pizza too. BYO a definite plus - we’ll be back!