Reviews Saigon Soul

Ascot ValeVietnamese, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ha Long Bay Restaurant

Richmond
4.5/632
Ha Long Bay Restaurant

Hanoi Old Quarter

Hawthorn
5.0/610
Hanoi Old Quarter

6 Saigon Soul Reviews

Read reviews about Saigon Soul here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Saigon Soul. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Saigon Soul.

Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ainsley S.6 months ago · 4 reviews

This place is sensational! We accidentally stumbled upon Saigon Soul one Sunday afternoon & keep coming back. Plenty of options for meat eaters, vegetarians and vegans. We have never been disappointed with the food or service here. Everything is very well priced and the food always comes out quickly, fresh and hot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott P.7 months ago · 17 reviews

A-mazing. The best Vietnamese food we’ve had in such a long time. Took us back to Vietnam from the first bite. We will be back very very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgia S.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely quiet restaurant in the heart of Ascot Vale on the quaint Union street. Beautiful hospitality and tasty tasty food with an extensive food and drink menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare S.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, attentive service, very reasonable prices. We are locals and will definitely be back for more. A great mix of traditional Vietnamese and modern fusion options.

"Great"
5/6
Paul M.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food. The staff were also very attentive. Happy with the ambience of the restaurant. An enjoyable experience on a Saturday night. Would go again

"Great"
5/6
Ashvinder S.a year ago · 90 reviews

This restaurant had really delicious food. I really enjoyed my meal here and will definitely be coming back again. The staff were really friendly too