Reviews Samari's Restaurant

Mount HawthornCambodian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

8 On The Point Chinese Restaurant

East Perth
5.2/6188
8 On The Point Chinese Restaurant

Pachi Pachi

Victoria Park
5.2/6112
Pachi Pachi

8 Samari's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Samari's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Samari's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Samari's Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Boon Heng S.a year ago · 15 reviews

The ambience here is rather classy and pleasant. The flavours in the fish curry were quite complex and special. Lovely fluffy rice accompanied it well. Roti is moist and yummy. Pretty good chicken larb with a chilli kick.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was terifice Very tasty and plenty of it. Everything was fresh and healthy we come to the restaurant regularly and always enjoy our meals

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna v.a year ago · 3 reviews

Delicious food! Very generous portions though, so consider sharing or bring a take-away container! Nice restaurant, and friendly staff. We will definitely be going again.

"Great"
5/6
Vivian C.9 months ago · 6 reviews

The environment of the restaurant is nice and the foods are also delicious ! The staffs are friendly. I would recommend this restaurant for sure. Worth the monies and would go again.

"Great"
5/6
Rowan B.a year ago · 5 reviews

On a quiet weeknight, the atmosphere is intimate and calming. The meals are presented with care and attention by knowledgeable, polite wait staff who are happy to accommodate your wishes. We couldn't fault the food at all as the portions, temperature, authenticity and most importantly, the flavour was just right. Bon Appétit.

"Great"
5/6
Ruth S.a year ago · 7 reviews

Food very good and not expensive. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Will definitely go back to this cheap and cheerful restaurant. Great for families too.

"Good"
4/6
Shane E.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Excellent Red duck curry which is chefs specialty. Well priced restaurant with heaps of variety. Choose from curry's, noodles and asian favorites. Located in central Mount Hawthorn