Reviews Six Senses Thai - Subiaco

SubiacoThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
96 Reviews
Six Senses Thai - Subiaco Perth image 1
Six Senses Thai - Subiaco Perth image 2
Six Senses Thai - Subiaco Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

96 Six Senses Thai - Subiaco Reviews

Read reviews about Six Senses Thai - Subiaco here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Six Senses Thai - Subiaco. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Six Senses Thai - Subiaco.

Excellent
5.3/6
96 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Anne B.4 days ago · 1 review

+excellent as always but too noisy parking hard to get.

"Excellent"
6/6
Reshmin C.14 days ago · 4 reviews

Great food and lovely ambience! Would definitely come back to try more of the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Veronique G.15 days ago · 1 review

Always great food, service and atmosphere, the ony thing, no split billing isvery annoying for group work lunches.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna K.22 days ago · 1 review

Food was so fresh and delicious. Didn’t have to wait long for food even though restaurant was full. Staff were great. Sat outside and it was lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen A.a year ago · 1 review

Ordered from lunch menu chicken Panang Curry, beef Stir Fry with fresh Ginger sauce & chicken Pad Thai. Devoured our delicious meals the flavours were so fresh & tasty. A delightful 2 year old handed mints to diners. The waitress was setting up for the dinner guests & allowed Missy to place napkins on plates, it was adorable. Service was very friendly with the toddler adding to the charm of the rostered staff.

"Good"
4/6
Rod T.6 months ago · 1 review

We are regular visitors to 6 Senses but a little disappointed last night as the curry puffs which we love had mushroom in them which we’ve never tasted before and were smaller than before, the serves of coconut rice were smaller than in the past and the yummy lamb shank curry had less veggies but still tasted excellent. However we past this on to the staff and will definitely be back as we believe usually it’s the best Thai in Perth.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonora B.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff. Excellent food. We were given enough time to make a choice and advised on the choices too. The atmosphere is lovely. The only thing that could make things a bit better would be if they can do something about the acoustic of the place...a bit on a loud side.

"Excellent"
6/6
Taco T.8 months ago · 1 review

Nice staff and very pleasant atmosphere. Food is very tasty and well presented. My favorites are the salt & pepper squid as a starter (shared main course as a starter) and the chili garlic stir fry with duck as a main course. Just bring your own favorite bottle of wine!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food & service was outstanding. Price even better. I had the prawn & Betel leaf this was great tasting. The Masamam beef was beautifully spiced and the chunky brisket type meat went well. The custard tart dessert was very good served warm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle P.8 months ago · 1 review

The food here is fantastic! Each dish is delicious and has been every time I’ve come back and very reasonably priced too. Also has a lovely “cosy” atmosphere and friendly service! The BYO aspect is also a bonus. Would definitely recommend!