11 Six Willows Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Six Willows Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Six Willows Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Six Willows Cafe.

Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rikki D.a month ago · 1 review

This lovely little café had a warm and inviting atmosphere with some lovely gift items to view and purchase. The menu had something for all our different styles of diet. We easily booked on-line the night before and our table was ready for us when we arrived. The food and drinks arrived in a timely fashion and as described in the menu. Thank you! We will be back in the near future. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Kyle H.6 months ago · 1 review

Well priced excellent quality food with lovely staff. Highly recommend the pan cakes and chocolate + peanut butter + banana shake, all of our group enjoyed their meals and we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yi-Lin N.6 months ago · 1 review

Great location and plenty of free parking. Food was yummy and such a great place to catch up with friends over a good meal and great coffees.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiana G.10 months ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic and delicious and everyone there was so nice. I have been there twice and both times it was just amazing. It is a great cafe!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca A.10 months ago · 1 review

Awesome food had the best Thai beef salad & green smoothie. The place was also super cosy. Would highly recommend checking It out. Awesome location

"Great"
5/6
Lesley G.2 months ago · 11 reviews

sunday lunch they were very busy with meals and takeaways. We had chicken burgers cooked freshly and very tasty then nice coffees after. Not fine dining but good local cafe.

"Great"
5/6
Vicki S.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was tasty, prices were fair, service pleasant and quick. I would recommend six willows as place for a nice experience. Will go back there in the future

"Good"
4/6
Karen T.3 months ago · 70 reviews

Small humble neighborhood cafe with friendly people and good food & housemade cakes! tried their vegan smashed avo with sirracha and it was delicious! definitely will be back to check out all the quirky lattes

"Great"
5/6
Jackie P.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Great variety of coffee and teas. Love the affogato! Banofee pancake was nice and rather filling, though it would be lovelier with a scoop of ice cream.

New"Great"
5/6
Viv T.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Nice atmosphere for a weekend brunch. The place was busy but food came out at a reasonable pace. Friendly staff and good vibes all around.