Reviews Six Willows Cafe

WillettonCake & Coffee
Excellent
5.0/6
23 Reviews
Six Willows Cafe Perth image 1
Six Willows Cafe Perth image 2
Six Willows Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Six Willows Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Six Willows Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Six Willows Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Six Willows Cafe.

Excellent
5.0/6
23 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Claire U.8 days ago · 2 reviews

Thanks so much guys! We had a lovely brunch at your cafe this morning. Your salmon croissant is fabulous! We will see you next week!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kris T.3 months ago · 1 review

Outstanding food and friendly service. Kids loved the French toast, and the pancake stack was just as yum as it sounded on the menu. Thanks Yvonne

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna N.3 months ago · 1 review

Staff is very friendly, food was delicious. Variety of food and drinks on menu to choose from. Nice little café with good atmosphere, pets allowed outside!

"Excellent"
6/6
Viv T.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Really enjoy coming here on a weekend for brunch. Both of us had the brekky burgers this time which were quite nice. The coconut bread they make here is also very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rikki D.5 months ago · 1 review

This lovely little café had a warm and inviting atmosphere with some lovely gift items to view and purchase. The menu had something for all our different styles of diet. We easily booked on-line the night before and our table was ready for us when we arrived. The food and drinks arrived in a timely fashion and as described in the menu. Thank you! We will be back in the near future. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Kyle H.10 months ago · 1 review

Well priced excellent quality food with lovely staff. Highly recommend the pan cakes and chocolate + peanut butter + banana shake, all of our group enjoyed their meals and we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiana G.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic and delicious and everyone there was so nice. I have been there twice and both times it was just amazing. It is a great cafe!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yi-Lin N.10 months ago · 1 review

Great location and plenty of free parking. Food was yummy and such a great place to catch up with friends over a good meal and great coffees.

"Excellent"
6/6
Viv T.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Staff are very friendly and attentive. Service here is prompt and you can always rely on Six Willows to make a good cup of coffee.

"Great"
5/6
daniel g.6 months ago · 14 reviews

sunday lunch they were very busy with meals and takeaways. We had chicken burgers cooked freshly and very tasty then nice coffees after. Not fine dining but good local cafe.