Reviews Spices on Ocean

RockinghamIndian$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Spices on Ocean Rockingham image 1
Spices on Ocean Rockingham image 2
Spices on Ocean Rockingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Spices on Ocean Reviews

Read reviews about Spices on Ocean here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spices on Ocean. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spices on Ocean.

Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Raymond B.a year ago · 1 review

Great night lovely food fantastic service.so overall all it was a pleasant experience the whole family came along and said the same so it was a hit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shereen W.a year ago · 1 review

Second time my family and I have made the journey from Cockburn just to eat at this restaurant. That speaks volumes. Again did not disappoint 😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic fresh food. Service was excellent. Nice gap in between courses. All dishes were reasonably priced .Will be back very soon. Excellent location and resteraunt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne N.a year ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic food was served to the table hot and fresh. Good value for money. Will be back very soon. Location and service was very prompt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monica L.a year ago · 1 review

It was our first time and we will definitely be back. The food was Delicious and plentiful. Great service and great location with parking out the front.

"Excellent"
6/6
EMMY M.a year ago · 1 review

Chicken 65 is delicious as a starter, vindaloo and madras for the main if you like it hot is spot on and garlic naan is yummy!

"Excellent"
6/6
George T.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent Indian cuisine and friendly efficient service. Large varied menu.All dishes were served quickly despite being very busy. Great location and very clean. I'll be back!

"Good"
4/6
Tony C.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was good and service too but I think it is a little over priced for the product. Portions could be bigger as 10 bits of chicken for $23.50 is a bit much.

"Great"
5/6
Angela M.a year ago · 1 review

Staff where lovely... food was great... enjoyed ... would definitely go again... wasn't that keen in the spicy cheese nan..my korma was delicious...👍👍👍not too overpriced

"Great"
5/6
Yvette M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food, we enjoyed our meals as always. We will be back .