Reviews Spicy Fusion Indian Bar & Restaurant

South YarraIndian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aangan - West Footscray

West Footscray
5.0/672
Aangan - West Footscray

Madras Bros

Fitzroy
5.5/648
Madras Bros

6 Spicy Fusion Indian Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Spicy Fusion Indian Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spicy Fusion Indian Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spicy Fusion Indian Bar & Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
6 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Harry M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food...freshest of fresh...with great flavors. Service was sincere and incredibly welcoming and engaging. Nothing was too much for the staff. But oh that food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter M.a year ago · 1 review

We went for the vegetarian dishes of which there is a wide selection. Excellent tasty food, very reasonable prices and friendly service in pleasant surroundings. A quiet night with few customers due to inclement weather, but suited our party of four. Recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abraham D.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food! We had the mixed veg and non veg platter that was amazing and a curry. We asked to adjust the spicyness of the curry and they did perfectly. One of those quiet gems you discover. This is North Indian cuisine

"Great"
5/6
Andy K.a year ago · 8 reviews

We had a very nice night out at this restaurant. The food was really lovely and so were the staff. Nice atmosphere and it's also a good value for money

"Great"
5/6
kate r.a year ago · 1 review

This is an excellent Indian restaurant . We've been searching for a place that doesn't serve dishes that all taste and look the same and we've found one! The entree - a mixed platter was exceptionally good, and the mains were delicious! The service was polite and attentive, the restaurant itself, clean and nicely presented. Byo was an added bonus (though the wine list was respectable). Excellent value for money as well!

"Great"
5/6
Ian K.a year ago · 1 review

Great food with a unique and varied menu, great service, great location. However the restaurant is a bit too small but I will certainly return on my next visit to Melbourne.