Reviews Taco Bill - Springvale

SpringvaleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mesa Verde

Melbourne CBD
5.2/679
Mesa Verde

Amigos - Hardware Lane

Melbourne CBD
4.9/6102
Amigos - Hardware Lane

15 Taco Bill - Springvale Reviews

Read reviews about Taco Bill - Springvale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taco Bill - Springvale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taco Bill - Springvale.

Excellent
4.6/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia V.a year ago · 4 reviews

Love coming to Taco Bill Springvale, food is amazing and staff are super friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia V.a year ago · 4 reviews

Best Mexican, food is delicious and staff are super friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia V.a year ago · 4 reviews

Awesome atmosphere and friendly staff who are not pushy and allow you to enjoy your meal 😁. The food is amazing and always served hot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne C.a year ago · 1 review

The best experience of my life and would go again to Tasco bill and the staff were friendly and helpful and they asked if the food was ok

"Good"
4/6
Peter O.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was quite busy and they didn't have enough staff on at the time. The first course came out on time, but then we were left alone for over 30 minutes whilst trying to get the attention of the waiting staff. The kids were supposed to get ice cream with their meals but we gave up and left without it.

"Good"
4/6
David L.a year ago · 1 review

Good service Friendly staff Meal was well presented on a hot plate we had to ask for salsa and were charged for it without it the food taste was bland but that said it was taco bill food. For a better Mexican meal rather than fast food Mexican look for a restaurant that freshly prepares the meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Warren W.a year ago · 1 review

The family had a ball. My 4 and 2 yr old boys were kept well entertained with coloring activities provided by the staff and the food was great. Definitely recommended for families. Will be back.

"Okay"
3/6
Paige R.a year ago · 1 review

Normally have a great experience there but this time was not so great. They did not take our drinks or food order for 25 minutes and then another 20 minutes went by before we received our drinks. Food was not enjoyed by all & staff were rude and didn't know what they were doing, i think they were new but need better training in customer service.

"Great"
5/6
Derek S.a year ago · 1 review

Staff provided great service overall, but was a little slow with getting meals out due to being busy. Food was great ! Would recommend to anyone looking for a good night out.

"Great"
5/6
Kathy C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was great. Ambience was good. Service was good. Could have done with some spoons with the meals. We were sharing the meals and had all the plates in the middle.