Reviews Taste of Thailand Restaurant

East Victoria ParkThai$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Galangal

Mount Hawthorn
5.1/6673
Galangal

Six Senses Gourmet Thai - Leederville

Leederville
4.9/6438
Six Senses Gourmet Thai - Leederville

6 Taste of Thailand Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Taste of Thailand Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taste of Thailand Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taste of Thailand Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kay A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Taste of Thailand is one of our most favourite dining out places to go. The food is always fresh, tasty and beautifully presented and no matter how long it is between visits, we're remembered and welcomed with big smiles. What we particularly like is that meals can be tempered to suit taste buds so that we can choose to have our chilli mild rather than medium or hot and many dishes have a choice of different meats, seafood and gluten free. Do yourself a favour and try it out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peh T.a year ago · 39 reviews

We ordered a few classic dishes and every dish was authentic. Staff were friendly and helpful update on specials

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and beautiful ambience. Loved it!! It was a great night out with the family. Loved the masaman curry, papaya salad and mango sticky rice.

"Good"
4/6
Karena T.a year ago · 15 reviews

Tasty authentic Thai food. We were served quickly & didn’t have to wait long. Delicious food with generous servings, had to even takeaway the leftovers.

"Good"
4/6
Tony R.a year ago · 1 review

The food is ok .. not the greatest but ok ... but I found the service to be a little "scattered" .. they were not entirely focused and seemed panicky although there were very few customers ... but in saying so is was not bad

"Good"
4/6
Kishor a.a year ago · 1 review

We were impressed with dinning decoration, hospitality was good. Thialand dish was new for us but we really loved it. We will go there again. Thank you 🙏🏼