Reviews Thaitation

FloreatThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Thaitation Perth image 1
Thaitation Perth image 2
Thaitation Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Thaitation Reviews

Read reviews about Thaitation here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thaitation. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thaitation.

Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa G.2 months ago · 13 reviews

Tried a few new dishes today - drunken noodle, curry tray, entree platter - and the usual pad thai. We always enjoy our food there.

"Excellent"
6/6
JOHN H.5 months ago · 1 review

Very authentic street food on their lunch menu. My braised duck noodle soup was fantastic. The other dishes I have tried there have also been very tasty. It's a pity I didn't have room for my favourite mango sticky rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa G.9 months ago · 13 reviews

I've been there many times with different groups of friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa G.9 months ago · 13 reviews

A real neighbourhood gem and one of my regular midweek lunch venue.

"Great"
5/6
Karen L.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, well priced. My only negative was that it was cold inside the restaurant with the doors open, great for summer but too cold for Autumn/winter. Will definitely return in the summer to sit outside by the playground, the atmosphere would be fantastic then.

"Great"
5/6
Marlin K.a year ago · 1 review

We tried the pad thai, papaya salad, pork curry, tom yum and bbq pork neck and sticky rice pudding for dessert. All very delicious. Will definitely recommend friends and family to go there. We will also come back again for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa G.a year ago · 13 reviews

It was the first time there for all 6 of us. The lunch specials were good, pad thai and larb salads were all yummy. Sitting on the table outside was very pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane d.a year ago · 113 reviews

The best Thai food in the Wembley area! Eddy's food is authentic and has a different flavour to a lot of Thai restaurants in Perth, definitely worth trying!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel A.a year ago · 12 reviews

The food was amazing - super tasty! Service was prompt and efficient, food came out fast. Awesome modern vibe. Highly recommended will definitely be coming back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane d.a year ago · 113 reviews

Lovely food. Try the pork leg - definitely reminds me of my trips to Bangkok. Say hi to the owner Eddy as he is a lovely guy!