Reviews Twisted Chopsticks

East Victoria ParkKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

8 On The Point Chinese Restaurant

East Perth
5.2/6188
8 On The Point Chinese Restaurant

Pachi Pachi

Victoria Park
5.2/6112
Pachi Pachi

15 Twisted Chopsticks Reviews

Read reviews about Twisted Chopsticks here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Twisted Chopsticks. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Twisted Chopsticks.

Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph A.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff. We had the Beef Bulgogi and Garlic Chicken bao burgers to start, were fantastic and topped it off by sharing the tasty sizzling Beef Bulgogi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jei D.10 months ago · 9 reviews

Customer service is fantastic. Food is really nice especially the corn and cheese fondue. A recommended place. Will surely come back with more friends again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kent L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good bibimbap and fried chicken. Friendly staff and open seating

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee A.a year ago · 2 reviews

tables are well spaced out where diners can eat and talk in comfort. Service was quick and attentive by friendly staff. Good variety in the menu. We had vegetarian ramen which was a pleasant find. Not many restaurants offer vegetarian ramen. Will definitely go back again.

"Good"
4/6
Bernie T.5 months ago · 2 reviews

The staff were very welcoming and friendly . Great food and value for money . The only negative I have is that they were a little slow at clearing the table and taking drink orders ! We have been there at least 5 -6 times now and have always enjoyed our meal . Great for small or large groups.

"Excellent"
6/6
Haruki T.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, awesome food!! Great mix of Korean and Japanese fusion. It's definitely on my recommendation list. We usually have the pork bulgogi which has just the right amount of 🌶 It's what keeps us coming back...

"Great"
5/6
Bernie T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good service and amazing food always get a great feed reasonably priced and plenty of food to go around . Met friend there for dinner and they were very impressed none of us left hungry that’s for sure !

"Great"
5/6
Mithila W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent as was the service! The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The green tea ice cream was a little over powering but that's down to personal taste. Still worth trying! We'll certainly be back!

"Great"
5/6
Sylvia K.a year ago · 19 reviews

Ordered the omurice, thought it was ok. Rice was abit under. Tonkotsu ramen was good. Good flavour, egg and meat on point. I found the icky sticky chicken bites abit too rich for my liking but still delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food freshly cooked and cheap. Squid and octopus entrees top notch. Service quick and restaurant very clean. Definitely returning to continue down the menu, but always the squid at start!!