Reviews Vicpark Chinese BBQ

East Victoria ParkChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dragon Palace Northbridge

Northbridge
4.5/647
Dragon Palace Northbridge

Chilli Panda

Perth CBD
5.0/660
Chilli Panda

18 Vicpark Chinese BBQ Reviews

Read reviews about Vicpark Chinese BBQ here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vicpark Chinese BBQ. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vicpark Chinese BBQ.

Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.5 months ago · 79 reviews

Haven been here in awhile and the roast pork is still as good. However the bbq pork seems rather chunky. Would prefer if they sliced it thinner otherwise everything else was great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.8 months ago · 79 reviews

Good lunch specials and the roast pork was crackling and delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.8 months ago · 79 reviews

Great place for half a duck and BBQ pork even for a business lunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis L.a year ago · 39 reviews

This is a fantastic restaurant to bring friends as the roast meat chef is always attentive to your roast meat orders and service is prompt!

"Great"
5/6
Linda B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and the food was terrific. There were eight of us and we are like kings for $24 a head - crispy pork, half s duck with plum sauce were the highlights.although busy, it was not noisy and we were still able to talk and enjoy ourselves

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.a year ago · 79 reviews

Surprisingly quiet on a Friday night. One other table besides us at 6.30pm. Food still good except the roast pork more fatty this time around. More crowd came in after 7pm so eat early if you can.

"Good"
4/6
Dawn L.a year ago · 79 reviews

This visit was by far the worst this year. Service was lacking once we were seated. Food took ages to arrive & we couldn't get the waiter to order more or top up the tea. Even the bill took 15 minutes. Food itself was good but the service needs to pick up!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.a year ago · 79 reviews

One of the best roast meats in Perth- the bbq pork was juicy and the roast pork was very crispy! Service was particularly slow on that Saturday afternoon as they were short handed.

"Great"
5/6
Karen T.2 years ago · 119 reviews

Great honest cantonese foods! Their lunch specials have been always our favourite. Can't go pass the peking spare ribs with fried rice $10! Such a steal! And credits to the friendly staffs and quick service too

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.a year ago · 79 reviews

We've been coming here for awhile as the roast meats - bbq pork, roast pork & roast duck are succulent & tender, simply divine. The cuttlefish noodles is flavourful too