Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Shellharbour
Warilla
Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club
Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club Reviews

Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club

International, Western, Australian

Dishes priced aroundA$20

Photo of restaurant Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club in Warilla, Shellharbour

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club (37)

Read what people think about Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

37 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
624
57
42
32
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn R.4 days ago · 1 review

We celebrated a family members 50th birthday on Sunday in the Red Sand Bar & Grill. The service was very good and the food was delicious. We will definitely plan more visits.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca S.11 days ago · 1 review

It was a great day your staff were fantastic service and managers. Everyone were perfectly friendly to my grandchildren which made our lunch very happy .Thanks .

New"Very good"
5/6
Eugenia S.13 days ago · 1 review

Love the first Friday of the month. Get to catch up with friends and win some goodies as well.

"Good"
4/6
Debbie H.15 days ago · 1 review

Not many choices for pizza service was good we were the only people there

"Good"
4/6
Rachel B.20 days ago · 1 review

Food was yummy, didn’t have to wait long. Friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam H.a month ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere outside. Great for the kids and plenty of heaters which was awesome.

"Very good"
5/6
Rebecca G.a month ago · 1 review

Good food, adequate portion sizes, fast service, clean and tidy

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe B.a month ago · 1 review

It's a great place to go with the family. Play area for the kids and options on food choices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon F.a month ago · 1 review

Great place for family catch up. Even the rain did not stop the children playing outside. Food as usual was very delish!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa B.2 months ago · 1 review

This was our first visit. Food, service, efficiency was all fantastic. We will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy R.2 months ago · 1 review

We got our table exactly where we wanted it:) Food was delicious, reasonably priced and great service!

"Very good"
5/6
Narelle C.2 months ago · 1 review

We had a great meal and the food was fresh and well presented. The portions were very generous.

"Not good "
2/6
Kris K.2 months ago · 1 review

we booked for 12 people, and asked to be near the childrens play area. We were given 3 tables for 4 people in middle of the area. This is not acceptab;e, as there were tables available in the area requested whicj would have been great

"Very good"
5/6
Ibrahim I.2 months ago · 1 review

Warilla Bowls is a fantastic destination for those seeking delicious food in a welcoming atmosphere. The menu offers a great variety of options to satisfy your taste buds, and the cozy ambiance adds to the overall dining experience. Whether you're looking for a casual meal or a special outing, Warilla Bowls is definitely worth a visit for its combination of great food and a pleasant atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave T.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was top quality for our 7 different meals. Prices are good by today's prices. Staff were very efficient and helpful. Waiting time was very quick even with the number of patrons buying meals. All served in a friendly clean environment with great music from the group.

"Very good"
5/6
Michelle B.3 months ago · 1 review

The pizza is fabulous and the staff are really friendly. It's a great place to bring the kids for dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen D.3 months ago · 1 review

Great afternoon out, easy parking disable access and a varied age range were all enjoying time with family and friends. Food was very tasty and fast. Staff were all excellent 👌

"Excellent"
6/6
Todd B.3 months ago · 1 review

Attended for a birthday event, couldn’t fault it. The food, atmosphere, staff. Well done WBC.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carla V.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing, great prices and served hot !

"Awful"
1/6
Alex G.3 months ago · 1 review

We reserved a table through your system. Your system did not book us a table and we were very embarrassed as we had guests from the mountains with us. The club was fine your systems failed .

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaila M.3 months ago · 1 review

We love Warilla Bowls. It's our go to for birthdays and Tuesday night $10nights. The food is amazing and a great variety. The atmosphere is great. The kids absolutely love it there because of the awesome play areas.

"Very good"
5/6
Teresa H.3 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food nice people have good time very ni

"Excellent"
6/6
Doris M.3 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, nice food that is well priced. Impressed by kitchen staff who had all 11 meals for our table ready at the same time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lexie C.3 months ago · 3 reviews

everything was fantastic drinks was good food was excellent staff are wonderful

"Excellent"
6/6
Lexie C.4 months ago · 3 reviews

it was great good food n drink service clean place

"Very good"
5/6
David R.7 months ago · 1 review

Had steak&veg,cooked exactly how I like, also barramundi was really nice. Really busy night but the service was good. 👍👍

"Average"
3/6
Jaymee-lea C.a year ago · 1 review

food took along time. ordered, and then they didn't have what we wanted for entrees. They didn't tell us until we went to pick up the order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.a year ago · 244 reviews

Warilla Bowls is a great spot for a feed and beer. The food is really good, fresh and portion size is huge. Great value for $$ Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.a year ago · 244 reviews

Warilla Bowling Club great location, great service team and great food

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.2 years ago · 244 reviews

Warilla Bowling club never disappoints, great service fantastic food and large portion sizes. Winner

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.2 years ago · 244 reviews

Warilla Bowling Club is fantastic. Good menu, good food with huge portion size.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.2 years ago · 244 reviews

Warilla Bowls is a good spot for a good meal and a great price thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.2 years ago · 244 reviews

Great location newly renovated and good food menu. service good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.2 years ago · 244 reviews

best spot for good food drinks and service in Warilla

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.2 years ago · 244 reviews

great new bistro in the bowling club with fantastic food and good menu

"Average"
3/6
Lexie C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

good the food was wonderful service was good everything was great thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
betina d.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good service, nice atmosphere, great food. Very nice new a outdoor area.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn $4.50 cashback.

Book a table and earn $6.75 cashback.

Leave a review and earn $0.75 cashback.