Reviews Yaringa Marina

Melbourne CBDSteak$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
23 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cardens Seafood & Steakhouse

Dandenong
3.3/616
Cardens Seafood & Steakhouse

Hansa鈥檚 Steak & Grill

Mordialloc
5.9/68
Hansa鈥檚 Steak & Grill

23 Yaringa Marina Reviews

Read reviews about Yaringa Marina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yaringa Marina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yaringa Marina.

Excellent
4.6/6
23 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jon R.8 months ago 1 review

Food was great and so was the service. Definitely will go back there as the menu choice is also very good. Well priced too 馃憤

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham M.a year ago 1 review

Food and service great , will go again for sure , locality also good and view outside windows scenic with all the fishing boats going in and out .

"Excellent"
6/6
Darryl M.a year ago 1 review

The seafood was a delight paired together with pleasant harbour views. Excellent service, friendly staff and exceptional food quality at a reasonable cost. Certainly a restaurant worth returning to!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin S.a year ago 1 review

Fantastic food and service, brilliant views well worth a visit and a meal, chocolate tart deserts are to die for. we will be back. Gav & Ali

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon C.a year ago 1 review

Amazing food. Nice environment. Very friendly staff. Really enjoyed our time at Yaringa Marina. Will definitely return if the opportunity arises . . . .

"Great"
5/6
Sharon L.a year ago 3 reviews

We had the seafood platter for two which was absolutely beautiful and fantastic value, and the service was attentive and friendly without being intrusive. Only thing that kept this review from being 6/6 was that the cloth on our table appeared to have not been changed after its previous use. Overall a great experience and we will be back.

"Okay"
3/6
Herve' M.a year ago 1 review

The venue is fine and staff friendly, the service was slow despite it is a quiet Tuesday evening, hardly any one (?) The food was over all average, nothing to rave about. The dessert was most disappointing being Pancake Tuesday three of us order the crepe Suzette, the crepe tasted like a low cost packet mix with egg powder, and the sauce tasted like processed orange juice, no trace of the Curacao that was on the description... even then it should be Grand Marnier. I would not go there again.

"Bad"
2/6
Alison W.a year ago 1 review

Went expecting quality food but can't say the food was outstanding. In fact we found the food very average. The music playing to loud in the background was terrible and made me want to leave. To top it off our Main meals were delivered before the entrees!!! We are members of Yaringa Marina but we wont be retuning to the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine K.a year ago 1 review

We had a very enjoyable time. Food was great so was the service and atmosphere it was a cold day and open fire was welcome. Good view we will certainly go again..

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon L.a year ago 3 reviews

Food was beautiful and reasonably priced for such high quality, and service was spot on - attentive and friendly but not overly obtrusive. A hidden gem and we'll definitely be back.