Reviews 84 Union Street Bar & Restaurant

PyrmontAustralian
Excellent
5.1/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
5.1/6615
Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

The Governor Hotel

Macquarie Park
5.0/6212
The Governor Hotel

11 84 Union Street Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about 84 Union Street Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 84 Union Street Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 84 Union Street Bar & Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rosie K.a year ago · 1 review

The environment were inviting and friendly. Staff were friendly and always around when needed assistance. The food was amazing and delicious. Affordable drinks and cocktails. Definitely would recommend to go to this venue again. Live Band was a plus. Good vibe!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Don E.a year ago · 1 review

excellent and affordable before visiting a show at The Star. Good atmosphere and excellent food that represents value for money. Going back sometime soon. Had a band as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Molly H.a year ago · 1 review

Food is very good staff was very friendly.. The restaurant wants to introduce you to my friends When the next opportunity I want to go to the family and once again

"Great"
5/6
Les S.a year ago · 1 review

Nice friendly pace with good food to match. A bit like eating somewhere where you have been many times but it was actually my first time there.

"Good"
4/6
SYLVIA S.a year ago · 2 reviews

84 Union St is a nice venue. Food was good but nothing spectacular. Garlic Prawns were very good. Service was all over the place.... had about 4 different waiters/waitresses and we had to wait far too long to be served. Also as it was a Saturday night there was live music which was very loud so very hard to have a conversation at the table!

"Great"
5/6
Juliet B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great as was the service. Atmosphere good apart from there being v few other patrons (we were on a coupon) . We went as a group of 8 at lunchtime.

"Great"
5/6
Adolf A.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant has very friendly staff. The place looked really clean with a good atmosphere. It was good value for the food. Try the scallops entree.

"Great"
5/6
Kam C.a year ago · 1 review

nice food and great value. Good location and Easy parking. Friendly staffs provide good customer services scores high marks. Good location with easy access to parking.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathan K.a year ago · 1 review

We were well looked after and everyone was happy with the food, service and the wonderful live music. A good atmosphere and pleasant and friendly staff

"Great"
5/6
Connie S.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first time there and we really enjoyed the food, the ambiance of the place was really cool. We are definately going back.