Reviews Aachi Indian Cuisine

East PerthIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Aachi Indian Cuisine Perth image 1
Aachi Indian Cuisine Perth image 2
Aachi Indian Cuisine Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Aachi Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Aachi Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aachi Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aachi Indian Cuisine.

Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kim W.8 months ago · 10 reviews

We enjoyed the palak paneer and beef vindaloo, with samosas and some delicious hot and colds Indian desserts which rounded off the meal beautifully. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel O.8 months ago · 10 reviews

Would have to be one of the best Indian meals we have ever had. Went twice in a few days and couldn't fault any of the food. Spice level seems to be spot on, all full of flavour. Wish it was in Sydney!

"Excellent"
6/6
CAROLINE D.a year ago · 1 review

We got a great mix and it was delicious!! Thanks to all of the staff and chefs. Really worth a visit. Thanks again Aachi! Goat curry rules!

"Excellent"
6/6
sarma M.a year ago · 1 review

good place .. warm team -- they treat well .. Goat curry was good . in my many visits - i never had a challenge from a tasty food @ PERth stand point

"Great"
5/6
Kim W.a year ago · 10 reviews

Found them on Groupon and wanted to give them a try. Service was outstanding. Staff were very accommodating. Had the butter chicken, palak paneer and shrimp korma which were all good. One thing was the roti, which were not what we expected and seemed less puffy/crispy than we were used to. Apart from that I'll definitely be back to try the vindaloo and other palaks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Baldeep S.a year ago · 1 review

The experience with aachi restaurant is awesome they had really good food and service there . I will not mind coming back again for their delicious food.

"Great"
5/6
Mark P.a year ago · 1 review

+ Food was great and serving sizes slightly small but still filling. Waitstaff were friendly, polite and helpful when asked about food items. Wine selection was decent and priced reasonably.

"Great"
5/6
Stuart J.2 months ago · 1 review

Happy friendly staff. Happy friendly staff. Happy friendly staff.Happy friendly staff. Happy friendly staff. Happy friendly staff. Happy friendly staff. Happy friendly staff. Happy friendly staff.

"Great"
5/6
Tony M.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Had a great meal with great friendly service. Not too pricey and quite busy for a Monday evening in Perth, Will definitely plan a return!

"Okay"
3/6
Carlo T.3 months ago · 1 review

Very poor cousin. All the foods are pre-cocked and warmed before to be served . Bread very good. Vines list to much poor and basic .