Reviews Aashiana

BalwynIndian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
11 Reviews
Aashiana Melbourne image 1
Aashiana Melbourne image 2
Aashiana Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Aashiana Reviews

Read reviews about Aashiana here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aashiana. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aashiana.

Excellent
4.7/6
11 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Francene P.11 days ago · 1 review

really nice food - would go again. nice butter chicken

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonie S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food and service was above & beyond. Such a lovely place to spend on Valentine’s Day. I even received a rose to take home.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue T.a year ago · 1 review

I enjoyed a meal with 2 friends last night. We love the taste of their dishes. The menu is extensive so we can always vary our choices and try new things. The staff are always very helpful to my blind husband.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa G.a year ago · 1 review

Every time we eat there no matter what dish it is always delicious. The service is friendly & fast. Excellent restaurant and prices are good for what you get.

"Great"
5/6
Susan K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Aashiana is my local Indian restaurant and I've been here many times. This time I dined with two other friends who haven't been here before. We had the Maharajah's banquet, and maybe this was overkill ... there was a lot of food, all very delicious, and served up piping hot. What we couldn't finish, we took home :-)

"Great"
5/6
Keely E.6 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was lovely as always, service great and attentive, would love it if they could add a tasty cheese naan to the bread list and then it would just about be covered

"Great"
5/6
Clive D.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the venue warm, comfortable and friendly. We had an enjoyable time and would recommend this restaurant to everyone who enjoys authentic Indian food.

"Great"
5/6
Matthew W.a year ago · 1 review

Good food. Good decor. A good meal. Already recommended to some of my family and friends. Good if your going with a group or just on a date.

"Bad"
2/6
Lana R.8 months ago · 1 review

Service was not great. Staff too busy focusing on takeaway orders. Only a third of our entree came out. By the time the rest came, it was cold. Main meal of beef madras was ok. Naan was delicious.

"Terrible"
1/6
John C.4 months ago · 1 review

We received friendly service. We selected one of the banquettes and the food was plentiful and very tasty. The price was very reasonable. Would highly recommend