Reviews Amiconi Restaurant

West MelbourneItalian, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
37 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Santoni Pizza Bar

Hawthorn East
5.1/6228
Santoni Pizza Bar

Cornerstone Pizzeria

Coburg
5.3/6207
Cornerstone Pizzeria

37 Amiconi Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Amiconi Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amiconi Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amiconi Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
37 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ivan Z.21 hours ago · 2 reviews

Consistently good food and service provided in a great ambiance by friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann marie L.a month ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our night at Amiconi -. The environment was homely and vibrant, the food was fresh and tasty and the service was excellent.... friendly, welcoming and engaging. Finally price was reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee P.a month ago · 2 reviews

My favourite Italian restaurant in Melbourne. Amazing food, great menu choices and Michael and his staff couldn’t be any nicer if they tried. A much try restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark M.a month ago · 1 review

Great Food, Great Authentic Italian Restaurant ambience. Great Service with good sized meals. Institution in North Melbourne, Not a fake restaurant with menu's you can't understand.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelby C.9 months ago · 1 review

Great service, food was delicious and fresh! CALAMARI..... Yum!!! I ate the gamberi linguine for main! which was amazing just a little too much parsley for my liking! We were too full to have the canoli for desert but we will be back soon. Xo

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen D.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff, great food. The mussels and calamari is so fresh and to die for! Busy,bustling restaurant but the food worth it. The 2 sittings at night is abit frustrating but many busy places do this and works well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn W.8 months ago · 1 review

This restaurant hasn't changed in all the years the same people have owned and operated it and it is still one to visit for great pasta. The service and food were very good and the overall experience was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerard M.a year ago · 1 review

As always, impeccable food and service. Food was fantastic and well presented, waiters and waitresses always attentive and maitre'd did not miss a thing with a fresh dose of humour to add to the experience. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
michael h.a year ago · 1 review

I have been a fan of Amiconi since 1973. Our dinner last night and the service was up to the usual high standard. There were 13 of us and no one was disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alma G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food & service. Haven't been there for years but it hasn't missed a beat. Had a great time. We have been going since the 70's & it was very nostalgic to return.