Reviews Ardross Street Cafe

ApplecrossCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

City Farm Cafe

East Perth
5.3/6113
City Farm Cafe

Satchmo Cafe

North Perth
5.2/682
Satchmo Cafe

6 Ardross Street Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Ardross Street Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ardross Street Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ardross Street Cafe.

Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mary C.4 months ago · 1 review

We chose the Ardross Street Café as it has many gluten free options on the menu. Our breakfasts were all absolutely delicious! Service was quick, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia s.9 months ago · 1 review

Food was great and staff were excellent in tailoring some menu items to suit our taste. The al fresco pavement area was lovely on the beautiful day we chose to go there. Glad we booked as it was very busy. Would recommend highly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayle M.10 months ago · 1 review

Our favourite cafe! Wonderful village setting underneath the jacaranda trees or inside which has been tastefully redecorated. Friendly efficient service, delicious superbly plated food, enjoy!

"Good"
4/6
Peter S.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and great atmosphere, but the one shot coffee (regular size) was very weak, like it tasted like warm milk weak. The two shot large was fine. I’d go again.

"Good"
4/6
Pennie S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was very good, coffee was also very good price was fair the service was poor. We had to ask for the table to be cleared of breakfast dishes when ordering a second coffee. Would give a higher rating if the service was improved.

"Good"
4/6
Dayna H.6 months ago · 1 review

Portion of food were a little small and missing items. Wait staff weren't too helpful - we asked for items (e.g. serviettes) and never received them.