Reviews Bar Italia

Surfers ParadisePasta, European, Italian, Pizza$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
10 Reviews
Bar Italia Gold Coast image 1
Bar Italia Gold Coast image 2
Bar Italia Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Bar Italia Reviews

Read reviews about Bar Italia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bar Italia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bar Italia.

Wonderful
5.7/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jo N.18 hours ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, friendly staff, and family-friendly environment. We’ll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaylee R.15 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and amazing food. Great location and would recommend to anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Kurtis M.a month ago · 1 review

Service was was personal and fantastic. Our server took the time to answer all our menu questions and gave us great recommendations. Food and atmosphere were wonderful! We’ll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin M.7 months ago · 1 review

Beautifully lit with candles all around the venue. The food was amazing and the staff were friendly, helpful and quite inviting. Definitely would recommend to everyone!

"Great"
5/6
Trent H.a year ago · 1 review

Amazingly friendly and well presented staff, and the food was absolutely amazing, everything looking as great as the next, with all of it being well priced. Nice wine menu as well! Will definitely be recommending friends to try it out!

"Excellent"
6/6
Celeste K.a year ago · 1 review

So happy we ended our holiday with great food. It was just beautiful food and a great atmosphere. Would highly recommend this restaurant. 10 out of 10

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee B.a year ago · 1 review

Love the location and atmosphere. Love the food. Love the staff and service. Love it! Love it! Love it!! Totally recommend for an enjoyable night out :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Trudy W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely place. Friendly staff and great food. We would definitely go back. The scallopini was delicious and so was the puttanesca. Great pasta and pizza

"Great"
5/6
Jade W.7 months ago · 1 review

Very centrally located in Surfers Paradise. Nice atmosphere. The food was excellent. Big serving size and good pricing for quality of the meal. Had a very enjoyable night.

"Great"
5/6
Lisa N.a month ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed lunch, staff were great, food was lovely as well as wine. They accommodated easily and with no fuss our food preferences. Would highly recommend