Reviews Batavia Corner

East Victoria ParkIndonesian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
24 Reviews
Batavia Corner Perth image 1
Batavia Corner Perth image 2
Batavia Corner Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Batavia Corner Reviews

Read reviews about Batavia Corner here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Batavia Corner. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Batavia Corner.

Excellent
5.3/6
24 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis L.9 days ago 30 reviews

Food has been consistent for the last ten years, Nasi Kuning Komplit is very good, so is Nasi Goreng Jawa which is a bit special.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Belle T.12 days ago 3 reviews

Authentic Indonesian food. Reasonable prices and friendly staff. The restaurant was busy when we arrived but we didn鈥檛 have to wait long. 馃憤馃徎 Keep it up !

"Excellent"
6/6
Gareth H.a month ago 1 review

Beautiful food, low prices, nice atmosphere and prompt cheerful service. Iga bakar is a must try. There is a dish to suit all including children.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn M.4 months ago 4 reviews

We have been to Batavia Corner several times and the food is always delicious. We have lived in Indonesia and it makes us feel like we are back there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine p.a year ago 1 review

Authentic indonesian food. Have you tried their bakso goreng a nice chewy cripsy texture. Made fresh on premise. I must say, ive been lucky the past few times ive been. Just because ive heard they sell out quiet often. And their ikan sambal hijau to die for. If your a fan of fish and chilli this is a definite must order. My partner doesn't usually eat fish but this has changed he pov. The crispyness on the outside and the soft fluffy flesh in the inside with the right amount of sauce. We also ordered their ox tail soup. I was a be skeptical about it at first... not really a person to try ox tail but definitely a nice winter warmer, subtle flavours but not too rich i would order this again! My partner chose a traditional chicken curry a nice hit to it. Truly authentic curry. Such a nice local place not far from home and inexpensive. I think ive found my new go to place. Can't wait to try other food on the menu. Thanks batavia 馃榿

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian B.10 months ago 1 review

Batavia Corner serves good food that is fairly priced with a warm and friendly family business styled service. Highly recommended. Terima kasih. Will return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Celin C.8 months ago 2 reviews

We were a family of 5 and had lunch. Wanted some recommendations and service was great. Portions were small but the taste was awesome. We even ordered some desserts to bring home as we had already stuffed our faces. We will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen D.a year ago 1 review

Good food and plenty at great price. Really enjoyed the meal and will go back again and take extended family. Pleasant and courteous staff. Clean premises. Great experience all around.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn M.7 months ago 4 reviews

Delicious Indonesian food, we have dined here several times and always great quality. Service is great, management very friendly. Makes us feel we are back in Indonesia on holiday's again.

"Great"
5/6
Davia D.6 months ago 1 review

Delicious food, good presentation, clean and cossy. Price reasonable, very good service. We came with a friend who has never tried Indonesian food and he tried Gado-gado, which was blown him away :)