Reviews Betty & Dave's

Mount LawleyCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
22 Reviews
Betty & Dave's Perth image 1
Betty & Dave's Perth image 2
Betty & Dave's Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Betty & Dave's Reviews

Read reviews about Betty & Dave's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Betty & Dave's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Betty & Dave's.

Excellent
5.2/6
22 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Michele C.10 days ago · 1 review

They seated us immediately. The food met all our different tastes and even catered for my husband's special dietary needs. They even turned on the air con as it got hotter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry R.20 days ago · 1 review

The choice of meals was very good and food was very tasty. Loved the ambience of the venue. Service was prompt & staff were very professional & friendly. Loved it. Can’t wait to go back for breakfast!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine V.3 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food - very fresh ingredients and tasty dishes. The service was friendly and efficient Attractive decor and a good atmosphere. We will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara R.8 months ago · 1 review

Was extremely busy for a 9.45am breakfast that I had booked online. Our coffee was a good 20 minute wait but the young waitress informed us of this and was prompt with her friendly service. All in all after receiving our coffee and meals it was a pleasant morning. Will be back another day. My sister and I had the poached eggs that were cooked to perfection.

"Great"
5/6
Narelle S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Brunch in Perth on weekends is VERY popular and just the fact you can reserve a table on Quandoo is a big plus! The atmosphere and food was pretty good. Their homemade beans a bug 10. I had my kids with us who are vegans and my sons girlfriend is allergic to nuts and prefers gluten free - Betty & Daves caters for them. Coffee is awesome.

"Great"
5/6
Ted W.a year ago · 1 review

The surroundings of Betty & Dave's are quaint but ideal for a cafe.The food was varied and excellent and the service that our group of four received was quiet but good.

New"Great"
5/6
Gary D.12 days ago · 1 review

Friendly service, excellent food, good coffee, nice ambience, easy parking, great location, good value. Betty & Dave's was quite a find and I'd recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy H.a year ago · 5 reviews

We found the service to be brilliant alongside the food. I had eggs benedict and my husband had the mushroom stack. We loved the food. The focus is on organic which is what we look for. Would we go back? Yes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Great coffee. Great, friendly service! Been hare about 5 times and always good. Had the rossti which was absolutely delicious. So many different elements that worked well together. Lucky to have this place in my neighbourhood.

"Great"
5/6
John P.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and presentation. The only "gripe" is the noise level with polished floor boards magnifying conversations from other tables, making it hard to talk across the table. That aside, the quality nd value f the food couldn't be beaten.