Reviews Betty & Dave's

Mount LawleyCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Betty & Dave's Perth image 1
Betty & Dave's Perth image 2
Betty & Dave's Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Betty & Dave's Reviews

Read reviews about Betty & Dave's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Betty & Dave's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Betty & Dave's.

Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara R.4 months ago · 1 review

Was extremely busy for a 9.45am breakfast that I had booked online. Our coffee was a good 20 minute wait but the young waitress informed us of this and was prompt with her friendly service. All in all after receiving our coffee and meals it was a pleasant morning. Will be back another day. My sister and I had the poached eggs that were cooked to perfection.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy C.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food great atmosphere great service. Just a great place to sit and relax. Took a friend who also enjoyed the food and service. Will be going back again for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy K.9 months ago · 6 reviews

Great little place . The coffee is fantastic , the food fresh and delicious . The staff are friendly and the service is fast. I go there regularly and it never dissapoints

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy H.a year ago · 5 reviews

We found the service to be brilliant alongside the food. I had eggs benedict and my husband had the mushroom stack. We loved the food. The focus is on organic which is what we look for. Would we go back? Yes.

"Great"
5/6
Narelle S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Brunch in Perth on weekends is VERY popular and just the fact you can reserve a table on Quandoo is a big plus! The atmosphere and food was pretty good. Their homemade beans a bug 10. I had my kids with us who are vegans and my sons girlfriend is allergic to nuts and prefers gluten free - Betty & Daves caters for them. Coffee is awesome.

"Great"
5/6
Ted W.8 months ago · 1 review

The surroundings of Betty & Dave's are quaint but ideal for a cafe.The food was varied and excellent and the service that our group of four received was quiet but good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Great coffee. Great, friendly service! Been hare about 5 times and always good. Had the rossti which was absolutely delicious. So many different elements that worked well together. Lucky to have this place in my neighbourhood.

"Great"
5/6
John P.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food and presentation. The only "gripe" is the noise level with polished floor boards magnifying conversations from other tables, making it hard to talk across the table. That aside, the quality nd value f the food couldn't be beaten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kasia G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, friendly staff, great coffee. Reasonable prices. What else do you need when you go out for breakfast?! My friend and I were satisfied and will definitely come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
phillip s.a year ago · 1 review

Such a joy place to eat, great food, great service, great vibe. High points, leaving refreshed and well fed, with that buzz that comes from a good experience. Low points, none.