Reviews Bobo's Diner - Ivanhoe

IvanhoeAmerican$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Third Wave Coffee Burgers BBQ

Port Melbourne
4.8/6330
Third Wave Coffee Burgers BBQ

Bobo's Diner - Chirnside Park

Chirnside Park
4.9/6277
Bobo's Diner - Chirnside Park

11 Bobo's Diner - Ivanhoe Reviews

Read reviews about Bobo's Diner - Ivanhoe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bobo's Diner - Ivanhoe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bobo's Diner - Ivanhoe.

Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Judi A.a year ago · 1 review

Bobos Diner was a great venue for our recent birthday celebrations. The meals were massive and the service good. A cosy atmosphere made for a fun night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peta W.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, the food was nice, huge potions, the wings were our favourite. We were there for happy hour, so great specials. We will go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Siegfried F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, huge portions, family friendly, our 3 year old loved the kids fish & chips. Relaxed and casual atmosphere great for any reason or occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke W.a year ago · 1 review

The wings were hot!!! Exceptional service!! Best night out!! Will be going back every weekend making it a regular occurance. Cheers to the bobos team!

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 2 reviews

Our basketball team break-up dinner was held at Bobo's. It was a busy night when we (a party of 19) went so service was a bit slow. The food was great. We had a good time. Thank's Bobo's!

"Great"
5/6
Jenni C.a year ago · 1 review

Always enjoy dinners here, so good with catering for larger groups. Tonight was no different, with a massive family of young and old, Bobos never dissappoint. Thanks again for such a stress free night!

"Great"
5/6
Jacqueline C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great, the service not so much. Several staff were away and had to be replaced with newbies. But still had a good time.

"Great"
5/6
Athena W.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed Bobo's Diner. Great food for adults and kids and a wide variety of drinks. Friendly staff and good service. Easy to book online!

"Good"
4/6
Sophia K.a year ago · 1 review

The servings were huge. It was nice overall. My fried chicken was tasty. The service was efficient. I would go again. It's a perfect place for families and large parties.

"Okay"
3/6
Andrew C.a year ago · 1 review

Had to ask to order, not enough staff. Girls there were run off their feet and were doing their best but felt like we were shoved in a corner and forgotten about. Won't be in a hurry to return