Reviews Brotzeit - Baldivis

BaldivisGerman, European$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
266 Reviews
Brotzeit - Baldivis Perth image 1
Brotzeit - Baldivis Perth image 2
Brotzeit - Baldivis Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

266 Brotzeit - Baldivis Reviews

Read reviews about Brotzeit - Baldivis here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brotzeit - Baldivis. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brotzeit - Baldivis.

Excellent
5.2/6
266 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew H.9 hours ago · 24 reviews

Staff always now how to make you feel welcome and have a great understanding of their menu. Looking forward to next time.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Krystal M.6 days ago · 1 review

Was so nice to sit outside - need more cushions for the outdoor chairs but we managed to get a take with one so we were ok :) Staff were friendly and food was wonderful

New"Excellent"
6/6
Dee B.7 days ago · 5 reviews

Again an amazing experience the Tuesday snitzel night is well worth trying. Tasty and large portion is always a winner. Nevertheless leave there hungry 😋

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki D.10 days ago · 2 reviews

Very good service, food, atmosphere. Well done to every one

"Great"
5/6
Holly C.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and friendly staff. The drinks were great, The beer tasting paddle is a fantastic idea and the staff took the time to explain the different beers that i was tasting. My dad highly recommended the mojito. The only things i could say is that the drinks were very pricey. We ordered the supreme platter, the Bronzeit pork platter, the steak and the schnitzel. Everything was perfectly cooked and tasted amazing. The servings were huge, we order these four items between 12 and we had leftovers. The only thing i thought needed to be added to this experience is fresher sides as i feel like there was a tonne of meat and no vegetables/salad sides to accompany the meat. The menu was a little pricey but you defiantly get your money's worth. The atmosphere in the restaurant was beautiful, the furnishings modern and the table wear was beautiful. I would recommend to friends that's for sure!

"Okay"
3/6
Adrienne T.8 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was cold, when we asked to move around the corner to warmer section they said no, offered to close the door that was left wide open but did not actually close the door. I had the pork belly and bratwurst which was mostly OK but the pork belly was dry and the crackling was not! Loved the sauerkraut and mash and the apple strudel was tasty too and pleasantly the vanilla icecream was creamy not icy as in most chain style places. The wait staff were rather young and quite inexperienced and interrupted conversations many times rather than 'waiting' or excusing themselves to interrupt the conversation. The two guys actually were much better at this and more polite than the girls. But I think that they really needed a more experienced hand to guide them. Not the best value for money on this occasion, I'm happy to pay for good food and service but tonight both were lacking. I'm not so sure I would visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Steph B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great, I had the Chicken schnitzel my sister-in law had the ribs although they were delicious her first lot of ribs just fell off the bone but the 2nd was dry marinade was just the right amount of spicy delish...good serving sizes, there was 8 of us we had to wait a long tome time for our meal it was packed but it was definitely worth the wait....service was very good big shout out to Georgia our server but other staff just as nice we are already planning our next visit thank you for a great night

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise D.6 months ago · 1 review

Took our Dad to Brotzeit for Father's Day. The ribs were amazing but very spicy (this should be stated on the menu - which foods are spicy and which aren't) but I still ate every single last bit (sweating my ass off) but it was totally worth it. The beer is amazing, the food is always amazing, the staff are amazing, we just love coming to this restaurant and highly recommend it :D

"Excellent"
6/6
PETER Y.7 months ago · 1 review

Brotzeit Baldivis has excellent and Friendly Service, Great food and excellent Beer. I would recommend Brotzeit to Anyone who wants to have a great night out with friends or family. They even cater well for kids.

"Good"
4/6
Sharon T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was lovely....drinks came out promptly except for the water we asked for the table....waited 1/2 hour, went up to the bar and was given a quite snide comment that it will be done soon...after dessert I asked for a hot chocolate and was it pissible to have it with whipped cream....it came back to my table with cream in a small bowl ( which was fine) but the comment tbat followed it was not called for...you will have to do it yourself as we dont want to lower our standards!!! WTF....dont think Im going back there....