Reviews Brotzeit - Joondalup

JoondalupGerman, European$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
70 Reviews
Brotzeit - Joondalup Perth image 1
Brotzeit - Joondalup Perth image 2
Brotzeit - Joondalup Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

70 Brotzeit - Joondalup Reviews

Read reviews about Brotzeit - Joondalup here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brotzeit - Joondalup. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brotzeit - Joondalup.

Excellent
4.9/6
70 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer E.6 days ago · 1 review

The whole meal was excellent will definately go back great birthday lunch for my sister

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa W.21 days ago · 1 review

Great place, great food, service good maybe a little slow sometimes

"Excellent"
6/6
John F.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and drinks good atmosphere and easy to get there with parking nearby. Very good service all staff friendly. Will go back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phoebe S.2 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful staff, amazing food, convenient location and ice cold beers. My girlfriend and I came here to have a low-key anniversary celebration. We ordered the pilsner and lager and pork knuckle. We left with leftovers which they were kind enough to offer us doggy bags for. Highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.a year ago · 28 reviews

Brotzeit Joondalup once again delivered a tasty and quick lunch as we desired. The lunch special fish is delicious and the potato salad with garnish is well balanced and fills you up nicely.

"Great"
5/6
Denise V.a year ago · 2 reviews

The staff were efficient and friendly. I had to change the original booking, then cancel altogether, due to some of the party being unwell on the day and the staff were very understanding, with nothing being too hard. I look forward to going there another time. We went to the Brotzeit in Singapore and it was a lovely family-friendly place to go to for a meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynette E.a year ago · 2 reviews

This was our first visit to Brotzeit Joondalup. We found the staff were very welcoming and attentive Nicely laid out restaurant.Our meals were delicious and reasonably priced.

"Great"
5/6
Shelley T.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, solid food. My only comment would be the mussel dish was quite small as a mains, and my husband would liked to have ordered some nice, dark German bread to soak up the sauce. The only bready thing we could find was a pretzel, and you are called Brotzeit. Maybe next time. 😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Boon Heng S.6 months ago · 15 reviews

Was nice to go here again. As usual it was a good atmosphere. The fish lunch special was great value and tasty as always. The rest of the food was also great and the yummy side of mashed potato ensured we were nice and full.

"Good"
4/6
Jeff P.2 years ago · 1 review

Service average. We where new to the restaurant and did not get run down on how to order as no one approached us and the waitress who directed us to the table said nothing about how to order. When wr finally ordered the food came and noted the presentation was good but the food was not hot just slightly warm, disappointed Fathers day.