Reviews Cafe63 Sinnamon Park

Sinnamon ParkDessert, Cake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
137 Reviews
Cafe63 Sinnamon Park Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 Sinnamon Park Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 Sinnamon Park Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

137 Cafe63 Sinnamon Park Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 Sinnamon Park here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 Sinnamon Park. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 Sinnamon Park.

Wonderful
5.6/6
137 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sifelani M.3 hours ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and food, generous portions. Rest value for money.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki T.12 days ago · 2 reviews

The wait staff in particular were so lovely and efficient. The food was great. I would highly recommend this café to all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmen M.18 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful service and consistently good food every time we visit. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. We love coming here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cara B.a month ago · 1 review

Gravy is delicious! Kid friendly and friendly to your wallet. What's not to like about this place. Also love the change from free plastic bottles water to reusable glass. Well done cafe63!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn D.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe63 Sinnamon Park fulfilled all our requirements with ease. Plenty of parking. Comprehensive menu including vegetarian and staff happily checked with chef regarding special dietary queries. Cheerful, efficient staff. No conversation-killing loud music. Air conditioning or alfresco dining. Our group has found it difficult to find all of these specifications in one place. We will definitely make this our regular haunt.

"Great"
5/6
jenny s.a year ago · 1 review

It was my first time at your restaurant...very friendly staff...greeted .you nicely...looked after you during our stay...and made sure you were happy with everything....i found the food well presented and delicious ...so did the rest of our party . We didnt have to wait long to be served....we were all very impressed with this on a busy day as it was on St Valentines day...I like the decor ...nice and casual & relaxing...well catered for all ages ....even the dogs were given water to keep them happy ...i would thoroughly recommend Cafe 63 to any of our friends...it was a very nice experience .

"Great"
5/6
Peter T.9 months ago · 1 review

Very nice cafe. Huge menu with a vast selection. Service was excellent and the food came out quickly and efficiently especially considering our large group of 18 people. Splitting the bill was easy, no problem at all for them. It does get very busy at weekends so if you want to avoid a wait for a table, book in advance. My only petite gripe is that my poached eggs were over cooked, more like hard boiled but this seems to be a common problem in cafe's, they can't cook poached eggs!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana P.8 months ago · 5 reviews

Cafe63 Sinnamon Park never fails to disappoint. Quality of their food and the sizes of their meals are amazing. This is also a very family friendly environment is that's what you're looking for. Highly recommend this establishment.

"Great"
5/6
Karen J.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The meals were large and very tasty. Cafe 63 is great value for money. The staff were lovely and friendly. I had requested a quite area when I booked as my father can't hear with a lot of noise around , and they definitely took that into consideration with the table we were given and when more people arrived they didn't pack everyone in to tables next to each other like some places but spread everyone out for privacy. Will definitely go again.

"Great"
5/6
Mandy H.10 months ago · 1 review

It was lovely except I believe they need to invest in roll down blinds to block the cold & wind. As unfortunately the night we went all the indoor room was booked for a party so we could only have a table outside & even though they did have heaters it was still extremely cold. But if they had blinds then it would have made it a lot more better to enjoy our dinner.