Reviews Central Lounge Bar & Dining

Surfers ParadiseAustralian, Drinks, Italian, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Central Lounge Bar & Dining Gold Coast image 1
Central Lounge Bar & Dining Gold Coast image 2
Central Lounge Bar & Dining Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Central Lounge Bar & Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Central Lounge Bar & Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Central Lounge Bar & Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Central Lounge Bar & Dining.

Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lexy S.2 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing! The food, the food sizes, the staff and their manager/owner were so accomodating! We were on our honeymoon from the Sunshine Coast and they made us feel so happy! Thank you again guys! Will be definitely be coming back next time we come stay!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha Y.4 months ago · 1 review

We had dinner with my family and had a great time. The food was very tasty and staff very friendly. Would definitely come back here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alysha C.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food. Fantastic Service. There wasn't a single item we ordered that we didn't love. Would 100% recommend this restaurant for their food, drinks (especially cocktails) and deserts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha C.9 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and some of the best food I’ve had in recent years! So good we’re going back again tomorrow night! Highly reccomend this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Maribel W.2 months ago · 1 review

I took the whole family for dinner and all were satisfied with their meal.The service was not too bad. Not too busy for dinner at 5pm so we've managed to eat our food with delight so no rushing to take our table back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joshua M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great! Drinks were off the chart! I really don't know how much I had to drink. The staff were fun, helpful and accomodating plus Remi is a god!

"Excellent"
6/6
Brodie D.a year ago · 1 review

Fast and quality service was provided. We were seated immediately and were pleased with our food. Would reccommend this place for a fair priced out door eatery

"Great"
5/6
Isabella P.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, service could be a bit quicker as was not busy. Great location and some awesome drinks. Would definitely go back again sometime soon.

"Terrible"
1/6
Wong R.a year ago · 1 review

The rissotto was just warm when served and caused tummy upset after. The roast belly pork was a main course with 6 tiny cubes with cold parsnip purée with cold stewed Apple slices on top. The combination was not appetising overall as a main. It was a truly disappointing first dinner at surfers paradise for us.