Reviews Cinnamon Vic Park

East Victoria ParkIndian, Malaysian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
16 Reviews
Cinnamon Vic Park Perth image 1
Cinnamon Vic Park Perth image 2
Cinnamon Vic Park Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Cinnamon Vic Park Reviews

Read reviews about Cinnamon Vic Park here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cinnamon Vic Park. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cinnamon Vic Park.

Excellent
4.6/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy P.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing !! Food was out of this way! Staff were wonderful . The atmosphere in this restaurant was perfect for a night out with work colleagues. Will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis L.4 months ago · 39 reviews

Buffet lunch is good value for money as it is eat all you can which has a wide variety of curry and rice or nann.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon L.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Great speedy service yummy food., staff friendly.. curries tasty .. rice and naan bread very nice & tasty.. good menu easy to read will go back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather J.8 months ago · 1 review

Great choices of food and all tasted amazing . Terrific staff very friendly Great prices.. buffet dinner was absolutely fantastic value for money. We have been there 3 times in 2 weeks that we were in perth for work.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jess E.a year ago · 2 reviews

For the first time I'm going to rave about the exceptional customer service before the food! The staff at Cinnamon Vic Park are so friendly and accommodating, they really looked after us. Further to that, the food is delicious. Order the garlic naan!!

"Great"
5/6
Nadia V.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was amazing, venue was nice & cosy and the staff were really friendly & welcoming. A bit disappointed as they only had 1 dessert. One other option, even ice-cream would have been fine. Overall a good dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal, great service from friendly staff. It is a BYO restaurant which helps to keep the cost down. Thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the night.

"Great"
5/6
Henk V.8 months ago · 6 reviews

The buffet was good and had a good selection. Would have liked another chicken curry as there was only butter chicken. Overall a good meal and good service

"Great"
5/6
Rodney M.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly and attentive service, food was great, pretty rich but that is Indian. I loved it. I need to fill this up with eight more words. Done!

"Great"
5/6
robert l.a year ago · 1 review

Great place to go good service great food. They set up a separate room for our staff Christmas party. Very friendly staff would recommend to all.