Restaurants
Victoria
Melbourne
Kew
Circa 900 Pizzeria Napoletano
Circa 900 Pizzeria Napoletano Reviews

Reviews Circa 900 Pizzeria Napoletano

KewPizza, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cornerstone Pizzeria

Coburg
5.3/6207
Cornerstone Pizzeria

Botticelli of Brighton

Brighton
5.2/6200
Botticelli of Brighton

8 Circa 900 Pizzeria Napoletano Reviews

Read reviews about Circa 900 Pizzeria Napoletano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Circa 900 Pizzeria Napoletano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Circa 900 Pizzeria Napoletano.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris O.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyable. Cheerful service and tasty food for the 7 of us. Recommended for anyone who’d like a wood fired pizza in a family friendly environment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rose M.a year ago · 1 review

The food is delicious, full of flavor and fresh. The best pizza and calzone I have ever had. 10/10 food and service the staff a super friendly and welcoming.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie P.a year ago · 1 review

Such amazing REAL pizza! Straight out of the 500 degree wood oven using real ham, fior de latte or buffalo mozzarella. Proper Italian pizza as it is meant to be. No pineapple in sight!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison T.a year ago · 2 reviews

We feel very lucky to have this family friendly, family run restaurant so close to us. Enjoyed our daughter's 16th birthday there last night. Calamari is perfect, pizza crust and fresh toppings so good and the Nutella pizza with Birthday candles was decadent!

"Okay"
3/6
Catia I.2 years ago · 1 review

The half raw focaccia bread and the aircon off at 930 were a bit of a let down, especially considering i had been wishing to try this place for ages. And the pizza could have been cooked a bit more as well. Taste and presentation wise it was good and the menu really interesting but there is room for improvement.

"Great"
5/6
Dimtiri H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, impressed. The food was reasonably priced and it looked like only the best ingredients were used. Also. the pizza bases were fantastic, very thin and the crust had a great texture.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula R.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful authentic pizza. Toppings were delicious & bases light & spongy. Loved the pizza fritte.....just like the ones we had in Rone. Yum! We'll be back ;)

"Great"
5/6
Trudy H.a year ago · 1 review

Service a little slow but the food and atmosphere were great. Would be good to have a few more gluten free options. Definitely recommend it.