Reviews Cornerstone Pizzeria

CoburgItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
207 Reviews
Cornerstone Pizzeria Melbourne image 1
Cornerstone Pizzeria Melbourne image 2
Cornerstone Pizzeria Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

207 Cornerstone Pizzeria Reviews

Read reviews about Cornerstone Pizzeria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cornerstone Pizzeria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cornerstone Pizzeria.

Excellent
5.3/6
207 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Geoff M.2 days ago · 1 review

Very nice food and friendly attentive staff. We can recommend it.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rhiana E.5 days ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, great atmosphere and incredible staff! Thank you

New"Excellent"
6/6
Thadeu F.5 days ago · 1 review

Great food and a service to match! The food is super tasty and the waiters are super nice!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Assunta A.12 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food everytime we come here, lovely & attentive staff. Love it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabby M.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to Cornerstone Pizzeria a few times now, 5 to be exact, and the food and service is great! This has now become one of my favorite places to dine at. great with a group of friends or just for 2.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ingrid J.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great place to come with a big group - menu has a lot of options. I had the clam spaghetti which was a touch on the salty side but still delicious. On the night we came they were short staffed but apologised for the slow service. I have been here previously and service is always fast and good so this was a one-off I think. Overall this is one of faves in the neighbourhood - yummy food and nice atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
elisa f.2 months ago · 1 review

Our logic to pick this place was why a place so out of the beaten path of restaurants nearby, in the middle of a residential area is ALWAYS full? Now we know... do yourself a favour and order the chicken sofrito and the casarechi pasta (but share with a friend as it is big) - nothing fancy or michelin star just simple, accessible and delicious food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.a year ago · 1 review

Easy, relaxed, affordable and delicious meal yet again at Cornerstone Pizzeria with the family. Great Service. Especially love the breadth of menu-something there to keep every family member happy. The Oldfield Family Brunswick

"Great"
5/6
Joy S.a year ago · 1 review

Food is delicious. Arancini yummy. Girlfriend ordered specials dish but didn't like the taste (flavour very strong) they were quick to offer an alternative but she was full from entree so they took it off the bill. Only fault I would say is the noise factor. Don't quite understand the whole concrete / brick hard surfaces and metal chairs of new places. Makes it very difficult to communicate even in small groups and cornerstone always busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Delia C.10 months ago · 1 review

The Cornerstone Pizzeria has beautiful yummy food. We really enjoyed our night there. Staff were brilliant and we were not waiting too long for our food. Would definitely go there again.